Return To Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

Return To Me Movie Poster

4.56 / 5

User rating: 4.56

Based on 85 votes and 13 reviews

  • User rating: 4.56 76.25%
  • User rating: 4.56 13.75%
  • User rating: 4.56 3.75%
  • User rating: 4.56 2.50%
  • User rating: 4.56 3.75%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

Absolutely love this movie...when I moved away from Florida my best friend and I watched it, don't forget your box of kleenex. The next day, I went and purchased the DVD, and gave it to her and told her if you need me watch the movie and I'll be there with the box of kleenex...LW

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

EXCELLANT!! movie, clean decent, beautiful love story, VERY funny and sweet also, a movie anyone should enjoy and finally,,, the kind of movie our teenagers SHOULD be watching, they could learn about good CLEAN, true and special love,, Rate it A++++++++ THANKS BONNIE and God Bless,, make many more!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Its the best movie ever. I really love that Minnie Driver and David Duchovney is in it together. They should do another movie with them both in.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

I didn`t know Hollywood made a decent, interesting, captivating movie with a good story plot any more. That is until I watched this excellent film. Bonnie Hunt is adorable and refreshing and lovers of good movies are fortunate that she came along. The ENTIRE cast was excellent and so believeable. When I watch a movie over and over it is exceptional.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2006

The story/plot was excellent! The cast portrayed one sector of the Chicagoan way of life and thinking superbly - love and support of family and friends.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

Great feel good movie. Minnie Driver was excellent

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

about time, a good clean decent movie which shows the good side of humans. if only hollywood would make them all like this.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

loved the film, "return to me" robert loggia makes every film he appears in better with his on screen carisma and acting that seems so natural and effortless. i also liked the male and famale leads,

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

It is my all time favorite "feel good" movie. I loved the cast the and music!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

Great movie. Loved the soundtrack. Loved the banter among the "old guys", especially the arguments about singers. Excellent chemistry between David and Minnie and Bonnie and Jim. Great ending.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

Best Movie EVER!!!!!!! Bonnie did an exclent job!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2004

This was a really great movie. It was sweet and the actors were really good.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2002

i thought it was great. it was so cute, and funny. i kept hoping that he would forgive her and they would get together, finally, at the end.

Change Location