Resident Evil: Apocalypse

Thank you for rating this movie!

Resident Evil: Apocalypse Movie Poster

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 4949 votes and 137 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 63.18%
  • User rating: 3.94 8.01%
  • User rating: 3.94 7.54%
  • User rating: 3.94 2.15%
  • User rating: 3.94 19.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 137

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

this movie was pretty good:) i loved this sooo much and the third one is gunna be the best!! Hopfully sienna guillory is in the third

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2006

RESIDENT EVIL APOCALYPSE IS THE BEST FREAKING MOVIE E VER IT IS MY FAVORITE MOVE ALICE IS SEXY WHAT IS HER LAST NAME

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

THE BEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2006

excellent movie

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

Resident evil both the movies there great they have people all over toronto becoming zombies and i think that they should do the 3rd one here in Canada as well im making story about the fourth one and all see if it gets put to use ok milla , jill well i dont know there names but you all ROCK i love milla jovich .

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

perfect...... perfect

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

One word Beautiful.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2005

Dude, best movie ever! It was soo awesome! Can`t wait for the next one! It was sooo wicked!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

The thing is, unless you`re into Resident Evil or zombies in general, or surival/action, you will probably hate this movie. If you`re not into big explosions and snazzy effects, you`ll hate it too. But it`s a good flick (shows, since I actually bought the DVD) and it`s much better than the original RE movie. You shouldn`t expect to see that much depth to the characters though...they`re not there to be objects of literary pose, they`re there to get their butts out of an infected city before it someone tosses an atomic bomb on it!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

RESIDENT EVIL IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER, JUST THE BEST, IT IS WAY BETTER THAN OTHER MOVIES IN IT`S CATAGORY LIKE THE MATRIX, AND MAYBE EVEN BAD BOYS 2. THIS MOVIE WAS GREAT, CANT WAIT TILL DA 3RD COMES OUT!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

Resident Evil Apocalypse was awesome, didn`t quite see the first one but im assuming its just as great. cant wait till the 3rd one comes out!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

i think it was wikkid i can wait for RE3 i like it if there were more to come like 6

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2005

5 STARS for RE2.CANT! WAIT FOR! RE3!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

THE FILM WAS WAS INCREDIBLY COOOLL.THE ZOMBIES AND THE NEMISIS LOOKS SOO REAAAAAAALLLLL!. MILLA YOU ROOOCK!!! you superstar. Alexander I CANT WAIT FOR RESIDENT EVIL 3

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

RE2 IS THE BEST MOVIE EEEEVER IN 2004 and 2005 i GIVE IT A 100 stars.IT HAS BEST HORROR, BEST, FIGHTING,BEST BAD GUYS,and most of all BEST CHARCTERS

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

whoaaa! this is better than Matrix BAD boys 2 and house of wax

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

THIS IS A VERY VERY VERY WWICKED MOVIEEE: HI IAM YOUR NUMBER 1 FAN:THIS FLIM IS BETTER THAN MATRIX BAD BOYS 2 AND OTHER ACTION MOVIES

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

HOLY GOD THIS MOVIE IS SOOOOOO AWSOME I CAN`T WAIT TILL THE 3 ONE COMES OUT!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

A good action film that was very entertaining to watch. You could tell it was Alexander Witt`s first time directing with so many fast cuts during the Alice/Nemesis fight sequence that you couldn`t tell who was landing a hit. Altogether, I thought the film was well done, but a better editing job on some of the builings in the city as the CN Tower can be seen twice. Being from around the area, it kind of ruined the fantasy that it was Raccoon City. But, enough complaining - great movie and can`t wait to see the third film. Please let there be a third.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

I enjoyed the movie. But the ending when Nemesis started to help out it became very out of context that was not very real. I was really getting hyped up knowing that Nemesis`s was becoming real and that the minute that I heard his foot steps and his really loud roar I new he was coming, that is why I think I enjoyed the game with Nemesis sooooooooo much. BEST OF ALL IT WAS FILMED HERE IN T.O.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

this is the best horror movie i saw and i hav 1 of the games

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

this was the best movie i ever saw in the world and that should be number 1 in horror sci fi action movie

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2005

Resident Evil: Apocalypse is the best video-game to movie adaptation ever made! It`s a lot more fun than the original and for those who hate the movie, go get you action metres refixed because if you were an action fan like me that you would love it. Hope more characters will in the third one.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2005

This movie was the best..it was way better than the first one!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

that was the best movie

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

Great movie!! Great action, better than the first

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

It was one of the best movies i ever seen !

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

i like resident evil apocalypse because of the plot and the scenes

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

This is a great film that`s full of action and some of the scenes made my heart stop. The things Alexander Witt comes up with is amazing and the special effects are awesome! The monsters infected are wicked too. In conclusion you will probably watch this movie again and again.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2004

Knowing that most of the scenes are shot in Toronto, it was still a very great movie. I am quite amazed how the movie makers manage to transform normal city roads and buildings into settings that elevates the entire movie. Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2004

HHHHHHHOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

that this movie rocks and has better actin parts yeah!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

wwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

a great film, the best film this year its a must see!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

The movie was great! Better than the first one. Not the BEST scary movie I`ve seen, but definitely one of the better ones I`ve seen lately.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

Milla Jovovich ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is so Cool, she totally fits the role, she never looks like she is trying too hard. The movie was soooo awsome. Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2004

excellent !!!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2004

The movie is great if your a movie fan but it is really bad if your a true Resident Evil fan.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2004

Well, it was great. I won`t complain but it was cool. For some reason i didnt understand the ending lol :P. Overall i gave it 4/5 it was great film and i am a very big fan of Resident Evil. I`d say RE:1 was a bit better. I think if Paul W.S. Anderson added all the characters for the next sequel like Rebecca Chambers, Wesker, Barry, Chris Redfield, Leon Kennedy, Claire and kept Carlos and Jill for Resident Evil: Afterlife then the movie would be so friggin ILL!!!! AND SICK MAN!!!!! too bad Jill and Carlos wont be back for Sequel :`( JILL WAS SO SO SEXY AND PRETTY AND HOT IN APOCALYPSE...SIENNA WAS SOO NICE!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2004

I just watched it. It was a great movie! but the camera moved a little to fast during the fight sceens, but it was still good. Short, but great graphics and gore, awesome!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2004

It is AWESOME... love the plot even better than the 1st one...

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2004

nice film

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2004

Hmmm...a little Hokey at times...somewhat roughly pieced together, but still enjoyable (mostly because of the gratuitous violence and gore)

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2004

eh. it was okay, can`t complain.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2004

IS AN MOVIE VERY, VERY,VERY,VERY GOOD AND EXELENT

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2004

Amazing Movie! Anyone Who Says It Was Mindless Is A Complete Idiot! This Is My New Fave Movie. I Cant Believe Milla Jovovich Did All Her Own stunts! GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

I haven`t seen re2 yet but I want 2 so badly! I got re1 on dvd and on it there`s a clip from the movie and a free ticket to get in! Oh and the people who think this game doesn`t tie into the game and it`s not as good as the game...WHO CARES!! That`s a game this is a movie just because it has a character from the game doesn`t mean it has to be like it! P.S. NEMESIS IS COOL!!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

dont waste your money at the theatre...this is a rental movie...lots of holes in the movie...for instance...when the reporter is supposed to check the second floor of the school...she walking down the stairs...i always thought the second floor was up...if u like senseless violence then u might like this...otherwise dont bother...Shaun of the Dead is much better.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Nice. Just nice.

Change Location