Remember Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 243 votes and 58 reviews

  • User rating: 4.08 57.50%
  • User rating: 4.08 17.50%
  • User rating: 4.08 9.17%
  • User rating: 4.08 6.67%
  • User rating: 4.08 9.17%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 50 of 58

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

Robert Pattinson was amazing in this!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2010

Wow..I never got into the Twilight movies..not my style but Robert Pattison can act!!The ending was excellent as well..did not see that coming.Despite his anger he was an awesome big brother and a caring son who just wanted hs fathers love!Left me wondering how his family would carry on without him,

User review rating: 3 November 13, 2010

I like this film. Good cast and Rpatz has some real acting chops here. The ending was surprise I must say...

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2010

The family relations furnish the period of childhood: The film takes its title. Tyler has been deeply affected emotionally in the absence of his elder brother; he translated this suffering by the need to protect those around him, for example, his thirst for justice in his involvement in the fight at the beginning of film. It tries to overprotect those around him as the defender of the oppressed. He wanted to make his girlfriend happy. He is pleased that his intervention to spread the love around him seems to work. Just by small simple gestures. He must live his life and appreciate every small gesture towards us and towards others. The importance lies in the quality of exchanges. His paren

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

A bold and painful look at life. Defiantly not your adolescent Twilight chick-flick! Those who thought the ending was poor, didn't understand the message of the movie. The ending was "poignant", in all of its definitions.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2010

Ya I agree I would of liked a different ending, but it was still very very good. I loved this movie, and robert pattinson did awesome, I liked him more here than in Twilight. It made me cry

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2010

I have to admit I was a little low on expectation with this film when I first saw trailers for it. I watched this movie recently and it was excellent! To me it was REAL and heartbreaking. Robert Pattinson acting has a lot to be desired in the Twilight films, but in this he's great. After watching it I couldn't help but think about it for hours, even a day afterwards. Please go see this movie! It was that good, and it deserves way more than what it gets.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2010


User review rating: 5 May 28, 2010


User review rating: 5 May 08, 2010

You know for a fact that the movie was good if you want to tell everyone about it. This movie is saying... "GO OUT AND LIVE YOUR LIFE" Love who you know and Love who your with. I'm not a big fan of Twilight. But Robert is a good actor. The name of the movie did not make sence untill the end. I was not expecting the ending to be a powerful message. I will Never ever Forget.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2010

best movie everevevwevevevr GO SEE IT NOW,, WORTH YOUR MONEY

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2010

Pattinson has the potential to be a very good actor and he is not going to type-cast by the Twilight movies.

User review rating: 4 April 13, 2010

loved it

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2010

this movie was amazing! i absolutely loved it. i've heard people say it was bad and that rob did a bad job, but he was perfect. i thought the whole movie was well written and well presented. rob played the big brother role perfectly, and everyone complimented each others skills exactly right. i want to watch this movie over and over again, and when it comes out on dvd, i will buy it for sure!

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2010

I liked this movie but I didn't like the ending.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2010

my friend cried so hard..

User review rating: 2 April 01, 2010

The movie had potential no doubt. The idea is promising, however its execution was just plain crappy. It wasn't engaging enough. That's why I felt as though the ccenes kept dragging. The two main characters had no chemistry. It wasn't believable. And at some points were just plain cheesy. The impact of the tragedies on the girl's life werent believable either. I thought this movie could've been wayyy better.

User review rating: 2 March 28, 2010

I'm too old to care about "edward" so.... this was bad. They bring you in under 1 premise (young love, star crossed lovers, family drama..and they try to overlay it on actual history. Ok, but you can not cheat your audience by overlaying it on the worst event we've seen in a long time. You KNOW the ending 5 minutes into the movie is you pay attention. I was TICKED off that I knew I was waiting for what I was waiting for and the 2 young leads acting isn't good enough to warrant putting yourself through this.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

i loved this movie rob and emilie were so great they made the love between tyler and ally mean some thing LOVED IT :)

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2010

Story and characters well written. Great performances from veteran actors Pierce Brosnan and Chris Cooper. Emilie's performance was good. Robert's needs a little work...his mannerisms were too familiar. As for the character of Caroline...I wish Dakota Fanning or Soirse Ronan were young enough to play her. I found the portrayal shallow and distant ...especially after her traumatic experience.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2010

Absolutley loved this movie! Pattison is proving himself to the world and the ending was a perfect finish. It left you with your mouth hanging open, I felt happy/sad, stunned all at the same time! I'll go see it again.

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2010

The best part of this movie was WHEN IT WAS OVER!!!!! All these people who are saying it was a good movie must either be on drugs or teens who are in love with Edward from Twilight. The acting was terrible, the story line was boring, it just sucked. I can't believe I wasted my money.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2010

It was such an awesome movie !! i loved it. The ending was a bit disappointing, but overall it was great.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2010

What a fantastic movie! I was a bit hesitant to see this movie but decided to go based on all the reviews on here and everyone who rated this movie a four and five is right on. It was something I totally did not expect. Rob Pattinson really proved his acting abilities in this movie, as did the rest of the actors in this film. Overall, Remember Me is such an amazing movie that truly makes you examine life in all aspects. A must see!!!

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2010

A great Movie! Fantastic job by the entire cast. Rob P. has proven himself to be more than just a pretty face! BRAVO!!!!

User review rating: 3 March 20, 2010

Not the greatest movie ever, but the ending was phenomenal and worth the ticket price.

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2010

I totally, enjoyed this movie. Acting was superb, story was well written, and there’s a lesson for everyone if one pays attention to the story being told. The ending was sad, however; it’s also a reminder to be awaken in this present moment, as one never knows what the next moment holds. Beautiful done, I give this movie a five star rating!

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2010

The ending, for those who thought it was wrong, was necessary. It grounds the entire movie and leaves you thinking about the whole story and its characters. It turned the entire event into a personal, non-glorified moment in time, that could have happended to any one of us reading these reviews, and luckily, it didn't. Be grateful. Be happy. Live.

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2010

Pattison is astonishing!

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2010

This is a wonderful movie. I was hesitant to go as I was fearful it might be a Robert Pattinson - made for the teens who worship & adore him teeny bop kind of vehicle movie. It's really very mature and is well acted by all. It's actually one of the best movies I've seen in quite some time. As for the ending - as so many others have mentioned, it was the perfect ending, sad though it was. Go see this movie!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2010

Loved it - shocked by the ending but felt it was necessary for the film to work as well as it did!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2010

I have to say that this mvovie is very compelling from start to finish, you have to pay attention to every detail in this movie from the begining, otherwise yes, you will think the ending is a bit cliche and stupid..its ending was very emotional because its until that moment you realize the violence in our world and that everyone has their own story to tell and just in a split second that's all it becomes, a story and how every event determines your life and future..those who say this movie sucked must have not been paying attention to the real message!

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2010

Personally, I thought it was a really beautiful movie. Not intended for everyone, clearly. But very very well done. Wasn't really based on romance, but more on the lesson of the movie. "Whatever you do will be insignificant, but it is really important that you do it." Very well portrayed! 5 stars! Simply brilliant.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2010

just oh my god. OH MY god. so good.

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2010

It had great performances from all the actors and I was really enjoying it up until the ending, which was stupid. It was like the screenwriter ran out of ideas and just wanted to end it. Very lazy and contrived. They should have changed the ending before releasing it, this is no doubt why it did poorly at the box office.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2010

This was absolutey the worst movie I have seen in a long time. Acting was bad, storying line was predictable, and well...the movie was just so cliche. So boring....

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2010

Fantastic movie! Great acting by everyone in the movie. I had goosebumps at the end. Definitely better than I expected.

User review rating: 4 March 15, 2010

Smart, well-written, and unexpected. Not your typical chick-flick.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2010

Fantastic movie & so beautifully acted. I hope that everyone sees this film and realizes how precious life is. This film will become part of you.

User review rating: 2 March 15, 2010

Awesome movie, until the ending came. WORST ending in movie history! I don't understand why they ended it like this. It was absolutely terrible. Ruined the whole movie. What a joke.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2010

Loved it! The story line was intense and realistic. Robert Pattinson was awsome as expected.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2010

I loved this movie! I went in to watch Rob and came out loving all the characters! one of the best ive seen in a while. the actors were very convincing and endearing. The ending was such an unexpected surprise!!! I recommend this movie to anyone !!

User review rating: 3 March 14, 2010

This movie was better than I thought it would be. It's too bad that Robert Pattison was filming this movie between Twilight flicks - he was too pale!! A bit of melodrama by him in some scenes, but overall not bad. I would rent it though if you are a fan of his.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2010

Great Ensemble cast! Each one provided their own little story. Not for the light-hearted. Very deep, emotional and gripping story. Good job by all.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2010

A must see movie but we can't talk about it

User review rating: 3 March 14, 2010

The acting wasn't all that good but the story was and I liked it.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2010

This movie was AWESOME, very powerful and emotional I love Rob Pattinson.

User review rating: 3 March 13, 2010

I didn't know whether to cry or get upset in this movie at the poor choices people were making. I give it 5 stars for good acting of all the characters and 0 stars for story line. And that is what I hope it is - just a story. I sincerely hope that people are not living like that. Especially after what Jesus has done for us in dying on the cross and giving us the power to respect and love others, and to forgive even when life is unfair and tough. Yes, I can say, even in pain, unjust financial loss and losing ones spouse at an early age.

User review rating: 3 March 13, 2010

average,contains violence, death and lost. a depressing film with no lesson except do what you do in life because it is important, robert pattinsons fans, here is a warning, do not see this film!

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2010

Great movie. I didn't have any exceptations going in and I was surprised by the story line. Lots of character development. Although it was a bit slow during part, it had funny parts, and lots of emotional scenes. I really enjoyed it and would recommend to everyone. It's not a chick-flick.

Change Location