Rango

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rango Movie Poster

3.60 / 5

User rating: 3.60

Based on 418 votes and 135 reviews


  • User rating: 3.60 36.13%
  • User rating: 3.60 27.75%
  • User rating: 3.60 11.52%
  • User rating: 3.60 8.90%
  • User rating: 3.60 15.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 135 of 135

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2011

very good movie all very well made the most amazing animation Ive ever seen not really for kids but just because its animated does not mean its a kids movie great dialouge and AMAZING voice acting by jhonny depp really really enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2011

RANGO IS GOOD AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2011

One of the most unique animated films I've ever seen.

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2011

Rango is a good movie.

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2011

I took my children and they seemed to enjoy it

User review rating: 2 March 10, 2011

This movies is definitely not for small kids. It is basically just a cartoon version of Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. And it was 2 hours long!

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

Johnny Depp should win any and all awards that may be applicable to this type of animated film. His acting (as always) is impeccable. He made Rango his own and bravo! In fact, I was impressed with the whole cast - quelle surprise.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

This is one of the funniest animated (or otherwise) movies of the year! It's humour can be appreciated by almost any age (though not for the really young). Go see it!

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

Good movie with a lot of action maybe more for young adults than young kids!

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

Great family movie.....lots of laughs for mom & dad, that made the kids go huh?!

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

it had a good story but was kind of slow and boring at times.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2011

Expected it to be a good movie. Turned out to be a GREAT movie!

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2011

I'm not usually a movie critic but Johnny Depp I'm very disappointed in Rango! This is a movie for kids or was suppose to be not a cigar smoking, saloon drinking, ugly critters with arrows through their heads and lots of bragging about killing 7 brothers or trying to commit suicide walking across a highway - what message is this moving sending to our little people!

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2011

This movie not appropiate for my kids 6 to 9. The movie to mature for young kid.

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2011

Really funny, cute movie!

User review rating: 1 March 08, 2011

boring movies

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2011

Very fun movie to watch, definitely recommend!

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2011

Great Movie, 5 Stars

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2011

An old cow-boy story meets new technologies. A lot of "borrowed" scenes from Star Wars and High Noon.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2011

A lot of fun!!! Not for young children.

User review rating: 2 March 07, 2011

very much below expectations.. Boring.. I went with a bunch of friends.. by the end of the movie, most of them were sleeping

User review rating: 3 March 06, 2011

Has got to be one of the strangest movies I have ever seen, and I've seen a lot. Somewhere between a kid's movie and an adult movie. The animation is absolutely the best I've ever seen, the characters are just out of this world. Very difficult to peg this movie, you have to see it to decide. Personally, I enjoyed it but I'm still scatching my head. lochnesshampster

User review rating: 4 March 06, 2011

great movie perfect for kids of all ages

User review rating: 4 March 06, 2011

cute movie Loved the owls

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2011

Not good. Kids were leaving (4-6 in age) saying they were scared. The movie had no colour except for the Rango green. It was very slow.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2011

best movie ever

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2011

Incredible voice by Johnny Depp

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2011

not good! Very very disappointing for adults and the kids truly didn't like it

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2011

I'm embarrassed for Johnny Depp.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2011

Cool. Real cool.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2011

It's LITTLE FOCKERS with lizards! Outstanding!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2011

WOW I LOVE IT.IT WAS SO FUNNY.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2010

Kids are into creatures, animals that crawl and roam the ground. This movie will draw on their imagination.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2010

AWSOME

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2010

SUCH A GREAT MOVIE!!!!

Change Location