Racing Stripes

Thank you for rating this movie!

Racing Stripes Movie Poster

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 1986 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 62.77%
  • User rating: 3.65 2.53%
  • User rating: 3.65 1.92%
  • User rating: 3.65 2.18%
  • User rating: 3.65 30.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

I thought that this movie was really good but it just lacked something!!!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

I love this movie.I love zebras. I was crying because they were mean to him.I love him.I was crying when he got jumped.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2005

This was a really fun movie, interesting but relaxing, and basically clean (except for the occasional poop joke).

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

Cute Movie! I likes it!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

The movie was alright but I wouldn`t allow my young children to watch it because the animals were very rude to each other and not one of them was a good role model. I would not want my children learning to speak to others that way. Also, I was eating dinner while watching it and there were several scenes, particularly of Buzz and Scuzz, that nearly made me revisit my dinner. The basic outline of the movie was a good idea, but overall I found the movie to be very distasteful.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

This movie rox! Snoop Doggs mi hero!! He amazes me with all of his talent! Rock on Snoop!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

i loved the movie when i saw channing riding stripes i picutre my self riding stripes beacuse i rod when i was 2 and rod diffrent hores. it was amazing i watch it all the time.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2005

what an awesome movie, the whole family loved it. We haven`t given 5 stars to a movie in a long time....great!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

It is good but not great.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

A great movie for the whole family. It was very funny and the storyline was wonderful. Well done.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2005

IT IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

I really enjoyed this fun, family movie. My 3 year old loved all of the horses.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2005

this is excellent it is wonderful

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

this movie was very different from other racing horse movie

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

THIS MOVIE WAS THE BEST MOVIE THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

I liked this movie. It was pretty good

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

THIS MOVIE ROX!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

Awesome!!!!! This is a great movie. It`s funny, and is very exciting. Expecially at the end. The voices for the characters were selected perfecly. This is a movie I think the whole family will love!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

duh.. it should read white stripes....

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

Good movie for the kids.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

This movie was excellent. If it doesn`t make you laugh, then I`m not sure what planet your from. Definetly will buy it when it comes to DVD/VHS. Can`t wait.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

The jokes was really bad and corny. I didn`t laugh at any of its jokes.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

This movie was soooo adorable! I loved it. It reminded me of babe but with lots of jokes. I found it to be appealing to children as well as adults. Frankie makes a good zebra voice and the flies were a barrale of monkeys. They had a lot of big names in that movie (probably to attract more of an audience) but they were all casted perfectly. Snoop Dog was great in his role (though he only had a few lines) I could easily see a hound dog with snoop`s voice. All in all, great movie, great fun, great laughs, bring the kids if you have them (I don`t, I`m only 19 and I LOVED THIS) bring a girlfriend if she loves this kinds of movies and remember to b

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

I thought this movie was alright. It was waaaay better then Are We There Yet and Meet The Fockers by a long shot I can tell you that much. I love the flys! lol

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Was an excellent movie, alot of adult humour

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

i loved the move raceing stripes becase it is so close to my life.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

well...Hayden is Beyond HOTTTTT!! this movie was a lot like the "Babe" movies..not my thing but my kids really liked it...in the end, thats all that matters...and that Hayden is HOTTTT

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

This awesome movie mesmorized its audience with its amazing acting and truly hilarious actors. FRANKIE FRANKIE FRANKIE

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

Good family fun!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

Me and my son (10) both loved this movie. The talking animals were very funny and overall it was a very heartfelt story. The father and daughter were very good in their roles. It was inspirational and I was glad to see a movie for children that didn`t have other kids misbehaving or doing things that kids shouldn`t be expected to do. Overall I would recommend this movie. Much better than a lot of the movies meant for adults playing now. For all those people out there that sent in less than average reviews; keep in mind that this movie is for children (not for you).

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

They should call this movie "ZEEBISCUIT."

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

It was a good family show. The charaters playing the animal parts were terrific and it indeed had a lesson that we all need to take note of once in awhile. The bugs were great.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

Great funny movie.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

This movie was unable to reproduce the frolicsome fun of similar CGI fare. Overall, this was a dull film that was not worth the price of the popcorn. SAVE YOUR MONEY. See something else instead.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

I thought it was a wonderful family movie. There were great lessons to learn from the show, believing in yourself was probably the biggest point made in the movie. It was quite funny and those flies were probably my favorite characters throughout the show. I do recommend this movie for the family.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

I THOUGH THAT IS WAS A GREAT MOVIE AND EVEN MY NAN LIKED IT and even that i am not a little kid i am 14 i still enjoyed it and in some parts was sad por strips being left alon i felt so sorry for him

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

I Think It Was Iteresting

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

RACING STRIPES IS FUN FOR EVERYONE!!! THE CAST IS AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

Why was a showjumping horse (Sandy) living at a racetrack? That didn`t make sense at all. They should have made the girl horse a racehorse too.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

It was cute -- I liked the scenes between Stripes and Channing the most. Didn`t really like the scenes between Stripes and the racehorses though. I don`t think horses are really like that.

Change Location