Rabbit Hole

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.90 / 5

User rating: 3.90

Based on 100 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.90 22.47%
  • User rating: 3.90 49.44%
  • User rating: 3.90 23.60%
  • User rating: 3.90 4.49%
  • User rating: 3.90 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 4 March 01, 2011

Nicole Kidman is excellent as a grieving mother

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

Get the Kleenex out for this movie!

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

Great performances of hidden grief

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

I would exactly give it 4 and 1/2 stars because I really related to it. Nicole Kidman should win an award for her performance. I recently went through a loss, and this movie hit the effects of loss right on!

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2011

Enjoyed the movie immensely!

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Great to see such quality from a Canadian film!

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2011

OK movie, wouldn't go see it again.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

Nice to see another good movie from Canada!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

Really enjoyed the movie. Excellent performances

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

This was such a good movie. Nicole Kidman was as stunning as usual. The story was well written and very believable. As a mother myself, this movie touched something deep inside me and really made me think. I would definitely recommend this movie!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Very heavy drama - certainly a realistic depiction - not a movie for a fun night out.

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2011

Acting at their best with Nicole Kidman who never disappoints in her acting skills--a story quite sad but a worthwhile movie

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2011

good casting, take tissues

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2011

Award winning performances a must see...

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

Great performances by Kidman and Eckhart. Solid movie.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2010

Nicole Kidman is fabulous in this movie. A must see!

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2010

Oscar nomination all around--especially Nicole Kidman who gives her best as a mother going through grief after the death of her son--

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2010

This is not a light easy to watch movie.......

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2010

The concept of the movie is very sad, and I cried through half of it. The acting is exceptional, and the plot has a few surprises that take is above the maudlin. I enjoyed it through my tears.

User review rating: 2 December 23, 2010

I apologize in advance to all of you who have enjoyed the premier of this movie-An adaptation of David Lindsay-Abaire's pulitzer prize-winning play, which is directed by John Cameron Mitchell and starring Nicole Kidman, Aaron Eckhart and Dianne Wiest, for I was totally unimpressed by this easily forgettable movie, despite Nichole Kidman's 2011 Golden Globe nomination for best actress!. Becca(Nicole Kidman) and Howie(Aaron Eckhart)-a seemingly happy couple who almost have a perfect life fall victims to the tragedy which takes their four-year-old son away in an accident. Despite desperate measures which they take in order to bring back a sense of normalcy and happiness to their lives, they

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2010

It IS heavy, but Nicole does an outstanding job of portraying loss and a recovery of sorts.

User review rating: 3 December 21, 2010

The acting was good, but this isn't a movie for everyone. It is a heavy movie. You don't come out of the movie feeling good.

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2010

Gripping, heart-wrenching, it really conveys how loss and grief can swallow your life. great performances.

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2010

Heavy stuff, but the acting is good.

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2010

great movie

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2010

The movie was very good, I had won 2 tickets to an advanced screening of it for Thursday night. It was very sad & realistic with a few funny moments. It was very touching, I'm glad I saw it.

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2010

looks ok, so far

Change Location