Puss in Boots

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 552 votes and 185 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 46.30%
  • User rating: 4.26 40.00%
  • User rating: 4.26 9.26%
  • User rating: 4.26 2.59%
  • User rating: 4.26 1.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 185

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2013

Best Animated Movies Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2012

review about the movie puss in boots--- was 1 star out of 5 in im presuming her review--- horrible, nothing but sexual innuendo from start to finish. inappropriate for children to say the least.--- my review--- 5 stars out of 5 stars for the sexual innuendo.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2012

i always enjoyed puss in boots movies

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2012

horrible, nothing but sexual innuendo from start to finish. inappropriate for children to say the least.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2012

best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2012

1 of the best movies ive ever seen since Transformers.this movie should make it in the acadamy awards for best picture

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2012

My girlfriend and I went to see this at The Roxy Classic Theatre. Theatre was cold but movie was hot...we love it!

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2012

Was pretty cute, I did enjoy it. I say its more of a movie made for boys. Lots of action, my 5 year old nephew quite enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2012

My duaghters Brownie troop really enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

This is a very entertaining movie to watch with family.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

Very funny movie

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2012

It was pretty cute. I loved Salma H. in her fighting scene near the beginning with Antonio B.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

This movie is hilarious.

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

intresting movie nice custom & funy movie enjoyable

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2012

wonderful family movie

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

A fun family movie!

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

Adult friendly movie worth seeing with your little ones.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

entertaining

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2011

Fun movie enjoyable movie

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2011

very cute, something for all age groups, couldn't stop chuckling throughout

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2011

Very enjoyable movie with a lot of cute bits. Ended a little too soon but perhaps there will be another.

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2011

very enjoyable for the whole family

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2011

Very cute family movie.

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2011

Was really funny and great for kids and adults!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2011

Funy very enjoyable

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2011

Wow so cute I love puss 'n boots

User review rating: 3 December 15, 2011

While I really enjoyed the animation and storyline, I had really hoped for a lot more laughs. Puss'n Boots is my favourite character and I left wanting a lot more!

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2011

A very cute, lovable, family movie!

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2011

I am a grandmother and do have to say I found this movie thouroughly entertaining. Don't need the grandbabies to attend this one. Great humour!

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2011

This movie moved along very well and well scripted..I did not lose interest and I think puss is still so cute.

User review rating: 4 December 13, 2011

Can't wait for the next one!

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2011

Hilarious and good fun for the enitre family. The animation is top notch. Antonio Bandaras plays Puss perfectly!!! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2011

Excellent movie

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2011

I didn't expect much but I was pleasantly surprised at how good this movie turned out to be. Awesome characters and you don't have to have seen Shrek to get it, I have only seen a couple of Shreks's. Apparently Puss is a character in those movies, but that all doesn't matter. The movie stands alone easily and CAN stand alone. Great action, great emotional side of characters. You will like.

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2011

Great movie for all the family and all ages...

User review rating: 3 December 10, 2011

Rather dull. I was expecting the same type of enjoyment and humour I experienced when watching this same character in Shrek, but it was not even comparable.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2011

very cute movie

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2011

Great show for adults and kids.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2011

Puss is my favorite character therefore I really enjoyed the movie

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

If you loved Shrek you will love this one too. Great fun for the kids and adults.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

This movie was absolutely hilarious and fun for the whole family! :) Best part was the kitty that says "OoOoOoOh" in a high pitch voice.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

Absolutely hilarious movie!

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2011

Makes you ask "who needed that oagre and donkey?" Lots of fun from beginning to end.

User review rating: 3 December 08, 2011

Enjoyable movie. A bit all over the place but had its funny parts.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

i didnt think i could sit thro it and when it ended i wanted more

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

Fun family night at the movies.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2011

It is a cute movie that the whole family will enjoy. It will make every one laugh and have a good time.

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

Good for kids and adults alike

Change Location