P.S. I Love You

Thank you for rating this movie!

P.S. I Love You Movie Poster

4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 882 votes and 95 reviews


  • User rating: 4.19 68.06%
  • User rating: 4.19 12.04%
  • User rating: 4.19 4.63%
  • User rating: 4.19 1.39%
  • User rating: 4.19 13.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 95

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

Love it! Especially married couples will love it! Mr Butler is SEXY!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

Gerard and Hillary have great chemistry together. You really feel for Holly throughout the whole movie. I cried, I laughed, I empathised, I giggled. What a wonderful movie for both sexes. Some men should take a page from this story and learn how to properly romance their women. Bravo, brava, bravissima!!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

this movie was great

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

I don't understand how you people are mostly writing good things about this movie. This was probably the worst waste of time in my life. Did I see the same movie as you people? The story was too slow, too cliched, and too boring.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

I cried throughout the movie then I cried myself to sleep because my wife wouldn't let me fastforward any of it. If your life likes giant guitar playin'lepercauns with an Irish accent, this movie is for her. 3***'s.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

Very Touching movie, I cried four days AFTER watching this film just thinking about it...

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2008

Absolutely loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2008

loved it, i cried. Good movie

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2008

very good i really enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

I loved this movie! Saw it 3 times in theatre, and planning on buying it first thing Tuesday morning. I cried each time, but it's just so damned good!!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2008

I loved this movie..........Gerald Butler is the sexist man alive. I cried through out the whole movie. Kathy Bates is wonderful as usual and Hillary Duff did a great job. I can't wait for DVD

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

This movie makes me want to invent a time machine so that I can go back in time and save myself from having to watch it. P.S. it's not very good!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2008

This movie makes me want to visit Ireland!!Great movie!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2008

AMAZING!!!! I cried though almost the whole thing!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2008

I Loved this movie, I can't get enough of it. Well done, and worth every pennie.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2008

very sweet, cute and made me cry and cry.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

Great acting. A little far fetched in some parts. Not as sad as I thought it would be, but a good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

The book is SO much better than the film! The film was a very poor attempt at doin the book justice. The characters and story are so different. Take my advice - read the book!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2008

SOOOO GOOD!!! Awesome chick flick - full of laughs, tears and sexy Irish accents. Love it!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

P.S I Love This Movie

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2008

Youll want to go to Ireland after seeing this movie, and find yourself an Irish lad!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

A movie chicks will adore. I liked it, but this chick prefers horrors.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

Fabulous movie. Not a typical love story. A must see!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

wonderfully casted

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

Very nice movie. Definitely a tear jerker. Oh the Irish accents............ :)

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

this is the best movie ever. I never (well very rarely cry) at movies and there was constent tears down my face. once you finally stop crying another scene comes and your back at it again. BRING KLEENEX.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2008

Loved it! Fantastic movie! Bring tissues. It had me in tears one minute and laughing the next!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

This movie had a bit of everything.... and Gerard Butler has to be the sexiest man alive!!! But why didn't they let him play a Scotsman? I think this movie will solidify his position as a leading man which only means that we get to see more of him... I'm all for that! Men like Gerry don't really exist, but we can dream, and that's what these movies are all about.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2008

There is one movie per year that stands out from all the others and this is that movie for 2007. Once more Gerald Bulter .has brought to the screen magic

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

This is one of the best movies out there besides the Notebook. It's a must see movie with your girlfriends and also with your love one.. P.S. Bring tissue

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!! THE BEST ONE IVE SEEN OTHER THAN PRIDE & PREDIDUS!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2008

I HOPE IT A 5

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2008

He is scotish not irish.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2008

Wonderful story. I think I have a major crush for Irish men now.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

A very nice n touching movie. Teaches you about life and your partner's importance.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2008

Amazing movie! I thought they didn't make movies like this anymore. P.S: It's a classic.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

This is a must-see!! Definitely my most favorite movie now. And yes...I cired throughout most of it.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2008

Loved it! It was a wonderful love story! Very realistic and emotional.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

Love it, it was just a beautiful story, very well done...you need tissues. It helps that the leading men are just wonderful and charming. It's a must see.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

P.S. pass me a tissue :( It was fantastic.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

PS-I LOVE DENNY DUCETTE!!!!my new favorite love story since the notebook!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

Best chick I have seen in a lond time. Great movie to see with your friends

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

I loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

Usually i dont leave comments, but this movie was SO good i just had to. It made me both laugh and cry so hard. This was the best "click flick" movie ive seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

Amazing Love Story - makes you fall in love with the characters.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

great movie nice to see something different quite refreshing and whether your a man or a woman this movie will touch your heart and for the one person on here who didnt like it, perhaps your more into the beerfest type movies with no taste, for others go see it you won't be disappointed

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

I loved this movie!!! We laughed and cried our selves silly it was a great way to spend Boxing day!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

Makes you believe in romance again..

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

A great movie for anyone in need of a good cry. I loved it!

Change Location