Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.83 / 5

User rating: 2.83

Based on 72 votes and 10 reviews

  • User rating: 2.83 22.22%
  • User rating: 2.83 27.78%
  • User rating: 2.83 5.56%
  • User rating: 2.83 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.83 44.44%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2016

Perfectly badass with just the right amount of action, romance, and humour!

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2016

Who makes movies like that, nothing made sense. Long boring movie

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2016

Okay, you have a Jane Austen book with zombies. If you're taking this seriously, you should have picked another movie. It's fun, and a bit bizarre. You'll find something of interest to talk about afterwards. Guaranteed.

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2016

Liked the movie. Lots of action, costumes and staging fun to look at. It was a great parody. For the folks that critiqued acting and whatnot, it is a zombie movie for crying out loud.

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2016

Just assume that any positive reviews for this movie are fake. Terrible acting. Nothing interesting. Waste of time. The theatre started emptying 20 minutes into the move. I left shortly after. I watched the second half of Dirty Grandpa so that my trip to the theatre would not be a waste of time. After Dirty Grandpa ended, I stopped back into PPZ out of morbid curiosity. There were only 2 people who stayed to watch.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2016

Terrible character development, cheesy ending and poor acting. The film also provides no synthesis of the zombie and period piece genre. Instead, the film just inappropriately forces two separate genres together in an awkward, highly compartmentalized fashion that is non-creative and uninteresting.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2016

Watched it with my friends and we all almost fell asleep, so boring with so much yapping and not a lot of action scenes. It was waste of time and money.

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2016

I love Pride and Prejudice and I love the Walking Dead so it had zombies. It was almost the perfect movie! It had action, karate fighting by women, it was a period piece, it was visually spectacular, the killing was gory with exploding heads, it was funny and there was actually honest-to-god romance! it was great! Must see!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2016

Good movie.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2016


Change Location