Pooh's Heffalump Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Pooh's Heffalump Movie Movie Poster

3.58 / 5

User rating: 3.58

Based on 2554 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 3.58 62.66%
  • User rating: 3.58 0.59%
  • User rating: 3.58 0.78%
  • User rating: 3.58 4.31%
  • User rating: 3.58 31.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

I loved it! Cailley

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

it is really great ,and heffalump is so cute

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

I think that the movie is absolutly great! It is so entertaining, and fun! i love it! Its creative adorable and outstanding. The best by far! Lumpy is SO cute! I WANT A HEFFALUMP!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2005

I thought it was precious and adorable. Lumpy is great and I love his voice! Pooh and the gang are #1!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

I thouhgt it was great movie for my little girl and I to wacth together!!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Not good at all. I disliked its approach

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2005

Pooh`s Best yet!!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

i tink it`s reali funni and it`s so cute...it`s a great addition to the pooh family!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

I am the BIGGESSSTTT FAN of Pooh Bear but make a movie more aboutn Pooh! Still i would give it 4stars

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

i love this, i watched it about 100 times. it has incredible action and funny comedy

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

i wasn`t inpressed

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

Do a Pooh bear movie, not a Roo movie!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2005

I love Ouyorte`s big movie!!! STAMP STAMP STAMP!!! DA BEST MOVAY EVER!!! YELLOW TAI SHIRTS RULEZZZ!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

Disappointed to find out Pooh no longer does his own stunts.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

VERY cute movie! every kid and adult will like it

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

It is the cutest movie I have ever taken my grandkids too.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

The cutest movie ever! Great job!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2005

Great movie

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

It was a great movie. Best I have seen yet. Lumpy was great. Really enjoyed the movie. *****

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

awwwwww! Movie was sooooo cute! wish they included more eyeore tho :p It teaches a really good lesson adn this movie has actually stuck to the original!!! A nice light movie :D

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

I didn`t like this movie. it was corny. boooooooooooooooo

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

i just love saying Heffalump....H-E-F-F-A-L-U-M-P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

Lovable Pooh and his gang have returned, this time better than ever!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Best Pooh movie ever! Very cute.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

one word to summurize this movie: BORING

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

IT WAS VERY CUTE. MY KIDS (3 & 5) LAUGHED ALL THE WAY THROUGH IT, IT WAS QUITE ENJOYABLE. THEY BOTH THINK THEY`RE HEFFALUMPS NOW. IT WAS WORTH THE MONEY.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

An Adorable movie. Fun for the whole family

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

it was great....i enjoyed it....great fun....real fun

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

YAY FOR LUMPY!!! He`s so heffalumpily lovable and huggable! Fantastic movie

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

POOHS HEFFALUMP MOVIE WAS HEFFALUMPICIOUS! IT WAS FANATSTIC! A GREAT FAMILY MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

THIS IS THE BEST POOH FILM YET!!! POOH AND THE GANG NEVER GETS OLD!!!

Change Location