Playing By Heart

Thank you for rating this movie!

Playing By Heart Movie Poster

2.55 / 5

User rating: 2.55

Based on 1341 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 2.55 33.54%
  • User rating: 2.55 3.73%
  • User rating: 2.55 3.88%
  • User rating: 2.55 2.05%
  • User rating: 2.55 56.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

talk about a messed up family 5 stars!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

so cool!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

i loved it and ti is the best film i ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

Hilary you are such a nice sweet kind singer and you are beautiful and i think i want to be just like you when i am older cause let me tell you are great awsome and the best number 1 on my top 5 singer list you rock!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2005

I DID NOT LIKE THAT MOVIE...I HATED IT....EW

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

Hlary Duff I`m a huge fan of you!And I love Playing By Heart.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

hilary dyff you are so cool!!! and I love to sing and play in a movie. my dream it`s to see you and taht I hope I can I have see almoust all your movise and they it`s so cool and verry fine!! love marie hilary duff fan

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

hilary es un sueño, la cual donde este hace que las cosas se vuelvan magicas e increible; provocando la sensacion de poder volar, aunque sera mañana, sufriendo una transformacion. HILARY I YOU LOVE:)

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

HELLO!IM GEYZA!I LOVE HILARY DUFF

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2005

YO PIENSO Q SI ESTA HILARY ES LO MEJOR

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2005

I think it is a game!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2005

This was the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

this was such an awesome movie

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

I thought it was a great movie !!!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2004

x-tremly awsome! i loved it so uch i watched three times in theatres! i would recommend this to anyone!a must see!hilary duff did a great job!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee thiz drama alot ........my dad just bought the cd and i was sooooo like it that i kept on seeing the movie again and again........itz just lovely.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

it was sort of a chick/flik but i`m a chick so i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

It was really boring at times and lizzie get a better smaile...................

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

I thohght it was great

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

I loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2004

I think the movie was really intresting. It is one of my favorite movies.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

IT COULD OT HAVE BEEN BETTER!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

i lovd this movie

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

I really liked the movie (any movie with Angelina jolie in it are good)!!!!The cutest couple was Joan in Keenan the were so sweet. I also liked Paul in Hannah they wherefunny. But it`s not the best movie with angelina Jolie in it... I don`t really like love story they kind of look always the same after a time...So for a love story it was a really good movie.I

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

A revival of an interesting format. It did come off pretty well. Kind of like mind candy, though, not particularly deep or satisfying. The strong point was some of the acting, but not all.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

it`s so cuuuttttteeeeee!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

I love the movie PLAYING BY HEART. It is my favorit movie of all time (well that and DIRTY DANCING). It has been my favorit movie since I saw it 3 years ago. Every time I watch the movie I catch something different. It is the best movie of all time!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2004

Surprisingly good..not like other predictable/boring chickflicks

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2003

absolutely positively the very best love story i`ve ever seen. because that is of couse is what it is in essence. being a bit of a movie snob i can`t honestly believe i liked this movie but it really spoke to me.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2003

well hilary was really cute and did well in the move and hope to see her in many more moves tocome and well what can i say but good things about her .

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2003

Cute Movie! I would definatly recommend it to anyone!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2002

I thought this movie was a cute and funny romantic chick flick. It had a great cast and I enjoyed every romantic moment in this movie.

Change Location