Pitch Black

Thank you for rating this movie!

Pitch Black Movie Poster

4.38 / 5

User rating: 4.38

Based on 957 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 4.38 76.43%
  • User rating: 4.38 8.77%
  • User rating: 4.38 2.43%
  • User rating: 4.38 1.06%
  • User rating: 4.38 11.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

thjis movie was kick ass

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

he has a great body

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2005

I thought that it was a really good movie, but I didn`t really understand it.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

pitch black is the most awsome movie ever ! just loves it ya noe ? the bestest !!! peace out . ;)

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2004

I really enjoyed Pitch Black not just because of vin, but it was exciting and kept me on the edge of my seat all the way through it! -Chastity

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

this movie rocks vin is the bestand well thats all to it.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2004

The best movie in the world is pitch. Vin Diesel was good in it as a GOOD-BAD guy -Steve C.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

im happy it was pitch black and i couldn`t see the stupidest movie ever made

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

I love Pitch Black can`t wait for the next one

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

Vinnie kicked intergalactic butt. You`ll want a night-light after watching this.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

I loved pitch black, It had a good few of my favourite actors in it and they did such a good job. In my view it was one of vin diesels best and it really brought uot the "star" in cole hauser. It was awesome.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

I love this move. I could see it over and over again. Cole Hauser did a great job and Vin was good as well. If your not in to sci-fi you would still like this movie. Cole Hauser Rocks!!!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2003

This is one of my ufavorite movies. I hope they make a second movie where the first one ended to let you know what happed to the survivors.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2003

5

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

I just bought it on DVD and It is an awesome movie. oh, and like the commentary that vin talks on. NICE TOUCH!!!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2002

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

Liked the fact that there were no "good guys" and that you weren`t sure who would kick it and who wouldn`t.Other than that it was poorly written and the script was awfully . Watch this one with the sound down!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2002

PITCH BLACK WAS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh yeah n vin diesels h-o-t-t hott

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2002

PITCH BLACK WAS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh yeah n vin diesels h-o-t-t hott

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2002

I loved the movie Pitch black.. it was a awsome movie.. i would and could watch it a million times more.. i love Vin Diesel he is So hottt. the thing in the movie is.. i would like to see Vin`s face with the eyes unexposed... more.. I LOVED THE EYES!!! I could have watched them the wole time..

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

I thought that the movie was okay, but I thought that Vin Diesel was worth going to see it. He should have been the focal point throughout the whole movie. That man is so sexy. I admire how he always plays a confident role in his films, he is the greatest not to mention the finest.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

I loved the film. I loved Vin Diesel in it. I can`t wait to see the sequel!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

I love this movie. Vin Diesel is such a great actor and that bald head is totally sexy.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2002

i think it was a cool movie, i wanted vin diesel to at least kiss the girl, but its ok his muscles were a big turn on.hehehe

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2002

i didnt like the movie much but any movie with him in it is worth a watch!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2002

Vin Diesel wasthe great actor.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

vin disel made it look good

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

Pitch black was the best sci-fi I ever seen. Vin was so sexy and his eyes were very beautiful! Don´t forget the body!!! Big kiss to Vin! sabi

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2002

Pitch black was good but the fast and the ferious was better but any movie with Vin is soooo good.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

pitch black was a great film, but the book whas better, it delved deep into the character`s emotions and showed why they acted the way they do in a way the film could not have expressed. and mr. diesel, well, he is just god`s gift to women. you rule man, keep it up!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2002

Vin Diesel wuz so hott in this movie, his eyes were so kewl

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2002

I think Vin Diesel was fabulous in Pitch Black. The movie was awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2002

pitch black ist the best movie what i´m ever seen! and a actors ist very good! vin diesel ist greatist actor what i´m ever seen and he is very handsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -sanna in finland-

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

I think it was the greatest movie ever just because Vin Diesel the hot papichulo was in it.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

Just tipical SF Horror movie. BUT!! WHAT A SPECTACLE VISUAL EFFECT!!! This movie was must-seen at theater. visual effect was great.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

It was the most elaborately times sci-fi -slash - thriller I`ve seen in a long time. Van Diesle makes an awesome "good-BAD guy". Loved the iridescent contact lenses he had to wear, too.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2001

It was such a good movie and Vin did a great job in it! - Katie

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2001

Vin Diesel was great!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2001

Pitch Black was awsome.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2001

Pitch Black was off the hook. It was funny and crazy all together

Change Location