Phone Booth

Thank you for rating this movie!

Phone Booth Movie Poster

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 1588 votes and 83 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 58.90%
  • User rating: 3.83 11.15%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.45%
  • User rating: 3.83 2.72%
  • User rating: 3.83 21.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 83

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

I thought this was one of Colin Farrell`s best movies. Althought there was a lot of swaring i very much enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

Worst movie i`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

JACK BAUER!!! Enough said. *****

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

THIS IS THE BEST PHYICLAGICAL THILLER EVER!!! AMAZING ACTING BY COLLIN THIS BOOSTS HIS CARRER SKY-HIGH!!! GO SEE IT, WORTH EVERY BILL AND CENTS!! UR EYES WILL BE GLUED TO THE SCREEN!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

great movie... lots of swearing... great job colin... HE IS SO HOT!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

Phone Booth rocked. I did`nt have my eye on Colin like girls cause I an`t gay. But kiefer did play a good voice of a bad guy.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

Phone Booth rocked. I did`nt have my eye on Colin like girls cause I an`t gay. But kiefer did play a good voice of a bad guy.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2004

It`s a really great movie! and Colin Farrel is also verry sexy!!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

I love it

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2003

Collin Farrell is one the sexies men. I thought the movie was great since it was all about Collin. You would however have to like him in order to watch this movie. cheers!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!This was a crazy movie. My eyes were glued to the television... This is what I call a THRILLER!!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

I loved this movie! Colin Farrell gave a wonderful performance. Joel Schumacher and Colin Farrell seem to bring the best out in each other, they remind me a little of DeNiro and Scorsese. They should make more movies together!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

colin farrell`s worst movie... if i wasnt for him i wouldnt have watched it

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2003

YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMY AS LONG AS COLIN FARRELL IS IN THE MOVIE THATS ALL THAT MATTERS I LOVED THIS MOVIE IT HAD EVERYTHING GREAT STORY LINE GREAT EFFECTS AND GREAT CHARACTERS ESPECIALLY COLIN FARRELL MMMMMM HES SO YUMMY I GIVE IT TWO TUMBS WAY WAY UPPPPPP!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

In my opinion it was a very good movie and only bad thing in it was...his lenght!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

whoa...!!!... that was great!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

THIS MOVIE WAS BETTER WHEN IT CAME OUT LAST YEAR AND WAS CALLED "LIBERTY STANDS" WITH WESLEY SNIPES.....- YOU ACTUALLY ARE FORCED TO THINK as IT ISN`T QUITE SO PREDICTABLE - IT MAKES SOME VERY INTRIGUING POINTS ABOUT GUN CONTROL LEGISLATION IN THE U.S. AND STILL HAS ALL THE DRAMA OF A "SNIPER WITH A HIDDEN AGENDA" WHICH YOU GET FROM phone booth. ..........EVEN THOUGH I AM A FAN OF FARRELL& SUTHERLAND I STILL STRUGGLE TO ENJOY AN 80 MINUTE MOVIE THAT LACKED ANY REAL INTRIGUE OR ORIGINALITY.....

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

Mmmmm....Colin Farrell! Joel Schumaker definitely has great taste in leading men, that`s often what brings me to his films. But, this one was actually OK...an interesting concept that was well executed!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2003

It was okay but not the best and its too short

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2003

it was ok, i kinda thought it was provoking

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2003

Not has great has i though it would be

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2003

Best Thriller ever!Colin Ferrall was perfect. Kiefer Sutherland was scary and Forest Whitaker was dead on. i hope Colin Farrell and Joel Schumacer come together to make more movies like this one. This is the best movie of the summer.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

What an AMAZING Film!!!!!!!!!!! you can`t get your eyes off the Screen! It`s so SUSPENCFUL and never know what is going to happen NEXT! AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZING!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

this movie is a thriller not an action movie. what`s entertaining about it is the diologue between stu and the caller. The movie has lots of suspense in it. Just think if you were in this type of situation, what would you do if you were stu. very good movie

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

it sucked the actors were totally wrong for the movie and there was berely any action

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2003

Yes this movie is only 81 min. long but every single min. of this movie was excellent. Very Fresh, well made and interesting. 9.6/10

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2003

It wasn`t even the length of a REAL movie... Collin Farrell almost saved it with hgis acting otherwise I"d say this was a TOTAL waste of my money... very predicatable I was practiacally telling my friends the plot line and ending before it was halfway done.. and my predicatins were correct.... stupid story like.. it dragged on and I hated how 99.9% of the movie was focused in the phone booth .. that settng got really boring for me. It was overall a stupid movie.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2003

I thought that phone booth was Awesome.... and anything with Colin Farrell is good!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2003

It was an OK movie, but nothing real special.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2003

I thought PHONE BOOTH was a great movie. It was totally different from everything else ive seen. What other movie shows a guy in a booth for 91 minutes? none. i think its unique. I also thought Colin Farrell did an awesome job. He is amazingly hot and a good actor. 2 THUMBS UP

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2003

it was good

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2003

Too short, too cheesy, too predictable, too bad.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2003

It was very good. Kept me interested all the way through, the time just flew by.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2003

I thought it was an amazing movie!! I dont even like action movies in general, but this one was awesome!! It was kidna short i wish it would have gone on longer cuz it was so good. And i thought that Colin Farrel did an extremely amazing job acting this, imagine having to act out a whole movie in one tiny little phone booth. Thats talent!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

omg..this movie kept me on the edge of my seat form start to finish. I loved this movie because it had tons of action and it was short and sweet. it also had a interesting ending.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2003

This was a great movie. I enjoyed it a lot, and thought that the idea was excellent, and that the acting Colin did was amazing. I liked the ideas the sniper had, but the ending could have been better. Overall, AMAZING!! Colin, YOU ROCK!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2003

Great quickie. short and sweet. Loved IT!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2003

Good premise. Colin Farrell carries the movie. However, the supporting cast does not deliver. Forest Whitaker, normally excellent, trips over several lines. `MR. SNIPER` comes across as boring, not menacing. The wife keeps getting out of the car, which becomes repetitive and reduces the suspense. Excellent script. Several funny moments.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

NOT CONFINING AT ALL!! ( Even though it is set mostly in a Phone Booth!)

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

AWSOME! HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

The best part of phone booth, other than the credits, were the hookers. They had some funny lines. Otherwise this movie was boring and felt longer than life.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

Phone Both was an exciting film, Colin Farrell was great.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

This movie was pretty sweet! It keeps you thinking what "Mr. Sniper" is gonna` do next. But their`s a ton of swearing.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

It was just OK....

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

This movie was the worst one I have seen

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

great

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

phone booth was ok. the story line was a little short and not too much action going on. it was heart warming when Stu [colin farrell] gave confessions. excellent job on his part.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

Phone Booth has a good call!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

it was ok

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2003

THIS MOVIE WAS THE BEST I HAVE SEEN IN MANY YEARS. VERY ENTERTAINING AND SMART. WHOEVER SAID THIS MOVIE WAS BAD NEEDS TO GET A REALITY CHECK ON WHATS A BAD MOVIE CUZ THIS ONE SURELY IS NOT!!!!!

Change Location