Peter Pan

Thank you for rating this movie!

Peter Pan Movie Poster

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 5051 votes and 345 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 79.02%
  • User rating: 4.30 3.63%
  • User rating: 4.30 1.46%
  • User rating: 4.30 0.34%
  • User rating: 4.30 15.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 345

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2007

best peter pan adaptation

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

peter pan is one of my favourite stories of all time. i have read the book more times than i can remember i have read the sequels and prequels to the original story. i have seen all of the movies and i have to say this was one of my favourites. so see it from the childs perspective and actually get emotionally attached to the characters even that of captain hook. it was visually stunning and i have nothing bad to say about this movie. i watch it on a weekly basis.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2007

I first saw peter pan on starz. i liked it then. when i got it for christmas later that year i watched it a few times. now i have found a new liking for it. i dont mind the kissing....the i do believe in fairies part still slightly diminshes it, but i love he movie in all more than ever. it saddens me though that im now older than jeremy sumpter was as peter pan...i had a crush on him when he was older still...

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

hmm peter pan is a wounderful movie. I am looking at the movie every day. :D and I like the way you have made the movie very much. and he is so cute, i like his smile and his eyes. he is very clever in his way to acting. and i hope to hier from you jeremy sumpter very soon, if it is you who writing. yours faithfully jeannie from denmark.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2006

ccccccccccccccccccccccccoooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllll

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

Peter Pan is a wounderful movie to watch with the family. I think peter pan is the most hottiest actor in the whole world.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

I don`t like the kissing part but I wish it was me whay wasent me.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

peter pan was exquisite (love that word) i absolutely loved it!! it was fabulous.. i was so sad when Tinkerbell died at that one part:`(!! and i was even MORE sad when Rachel (Wendy) got to kiss Jeremy(Peter) why? because i am in love woth Jeremy Sumpter!! He is gorgeous and soo talented..<3 what i`d GIVE TO BE IN A MOVIE WITH HIM!!!! <3<3<3<3 xoxo megz<3

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

I don`t want to be like everyone else but Jeremy Sumpter IS FINE!!!!! But lets not all forget Theodore Chester!!!!! He`s fine too!!!!! :):):):):) The movie was GREAT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

i think peter pan well jeremy sumpter is so fit i wish i played wendy becaue she got 2 kiss him i would love to kiss him mmmmmm.I wish i could meet him one time to speak to his lovely face delisous ots of love xxxxxxx chloe xxxxxxx

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2006

I think peter pan is very very cute he is to die for I would be his boyfried any day and if he was I would take great care of him and I will always love him well I love him now. Love you lots and lots and lots and lots from chloe XxXxXxXxXxX

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

I think Peter Pan is my most FAVOURITE movie ever. Jeremy did a fantastic job! But on websites it says the movie did poorly but i dont think so!!! I loved the sword fighting scenes and the scene where Tinkerbell died (for a short time) and everyone yelled out those magical words of innocence "I DO BELIEVE IN FAIRIES!" it was extremely sad though because he was sad then happy when Tink lived again and then he got sad again because Captain Hook was telling Peter that Wendy was leaving him and never wanted to see him again. But then on the kissing scene he was VERY happy again and so was i! I memorise almost all of the lines of every character

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

he is soo cute!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

Cute. Very cute. I especially liked the sword fighting. And, fine, Jeremy Sumpter is a great Peter Pan. But I liked Tinker Bell. I also loved the music. It took me forever to get the soundtrack, but when I did...oh my garsh! By the way, I read the other comments, and guys?...Jeremy Sumper is not a god. So lay off a bit, okay? But I think they should make a movie of Peter and the Starcatchers, and have relatively the same actors...

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

I love Jeremy Sumpter!! I think he is super hott!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

I read the book just before I watched it so I was making corrections the whole time I was watching it but I`m a huge Jason Isacs fan so watching him brooding around if frilly shirts was well worth it. ;)Nice hook.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

HE IS SO AWESOME I AM HIS BIGGEST FAN ( 1#) O YA! I SO WANT TO MEET HIM IN PERSON! OMG HE IS SO GORGEOUS! SO FINE AND HOPE TO BE MINE! WOW LOL HE SEEMS NICE. WELL TTYL BYE

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

I really loved the movie!!! Having Jeremy Sumpter in it as Peter Pan was really good. They couldn`t have picked someone better for the part. He did an AWESOME job!! JEREMY YOU`RE MY FAVORITE ACTOR!! Not just because you`re REALLY HOT, but because you`re really talented. Anybody who thinks that you`re not a great actor must have something have something wrong in their head!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2005

JEREMY SUMPTER!!!!!!! I sooooooooooooooooooo hottttttttttttttt.. I would loveeeeeeee to meet him..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

ce film est génial !!! les acteurs sont géniaux et la musique du film est magnifique ! this movie is fantastic !! actors are very very well and the movie`s musique is marvellous !

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Hi Jeremy,you are so cute.But you and Rachel belong together.You should not be just friends,you should be more than friends.The Peter Pan movie is better than all the other Peter Pan movies, because u r n it and also because Rachel is also in it.Do you still see her?Do you still have a crush on her?Why does`nt she have a crush on you?from:alexis xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

I LOVE JEREMY SUMPTER HE IS SEXY!!!!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!¢¾¢¾

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

I admit it he is cute!He has very good acting talents!Peter Pan was the best movie I have seen in a long time! Oh well I will never met him any way!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

i love Jeremy Sumpter he is the hottest thing on earth

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

I loved that movie Jeremy Sumpter is soooooo sexy!!! LOVE, 2 blondes goin`on 16!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

I hate the ending!!! How come it always end that way?? Why can`t Peter just stay in London and marry Wendy!!! But Jeremy was so HANDSOME AND CUTE!!!! I still hate the ending though... but I LOVE THE KISSING SCENE!!!! LOL, you rock Mr. Director!!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

Jeremy Sumpter is WWWOOOONNNDDDERRRFFFUUULLLL

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

I love the movie peter pan so much. It was such a great movie. I rented it and i was aloud to have it for a week. i watched it from the day i got it two times a day until i had to bring it back. i think jeremy is soooo hooot. i am savin up for a dvd player so i can watch it every day. i wish i was wendy sooo bad. compared to your movie and the cartoon, i would so much rather watch the one you played in. because it has more detail to it and because this one has real people in it. i would watch your movie every day if i had the time but i don`t because of school and other things. i have two favourite parts in the movie, one: the part where you

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

Hey, I loved the movie Harry Potter. Can`t wait to see the fourth one! The Books are AWESOME!! I wish there were going to be more than 7 books. I could read them forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just messing around. I thought the movie, "Peter Pan" was da bomb. I would rate it a google plex (1 with a million zeroes after it). I thought that all of the actors were really great. I hope they make a second movie, but I doubt that it would be better than the first. It is the best Peter Pan movie ever! When I saw it at the movies, I almost cried. It was so magical, and adventurous! Love, Brianna

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

I LOVE this movie. I saw it with my bestest friend and we both can not get over jeremy. We were screaming I DO BELIVE IN FARIES!! With Jeremy. This movie was great.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

U cant actually start realise how much i love jeremy sumpter i have a picture nxt 2 my bed i watched the film straight 4 2 mths and watch it wen eva im sick coz just watchin him makes me feel beta he is wot made up my mind i will do any thing it takes 2 become a actor!!!he is un believably hot!!!!!!!!! caz xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

Peter Pan is one of the most beautiful movies always done because there are wonderful actors (see Jeremy Sumpter... :)) and special effects, then because this movie tells a story never forgotten and always loved.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

jeremy sumpter is very very nice and very very hadman...he is very important for me...and i love forever he...concratulation for your movies jeremy my name is nya and i live in spain,one kiss for you!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2005

Jeremy Sumpter is SUPER HOTTT three T`s OH I WANT TO MEET HIM the girl that kissed him just made me want to cry WONDERFUL MOVIE THOUGH!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

Peter Pan is a very good movie. I love faries like Tinkerbell! I love to watch it. Love, Tamara

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2005

it is an awesome movie! i wanted 2 buy it after i rented it. i never get tired of watching it

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

OMG!!!Jeremy Sumpter u r sooooo fit i love u. It was da best film eva. Wish i could hav played wendy as she gets 2 kiss u. mmmmm! luv u 4eva. loads of luv ella xxxxx

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2005

Jeremy Sumpter is soo hott!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

your film is great

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

I love you peter pan and jeremy ,too.hehe.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2005

It was so cute and cool!I have a big crush on jeremy sumpter!Hes so hot!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

the movie was soo great! i love it loads and jeremy played it very well he is gorgeous and i love hime loads the only wish i would have would be to meet him ;D lol

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

OMG!!!Jeremy Sumpter is sooooo HOT!!...It was an AWESOME movie!!!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

Jeremy and Rachel look so kute together...plus, Jeremey is very good looking!!!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

Breathtakingly beautiful,fantasy.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2005

This movie is just so awesome! the graphics, the story, the characters were all so perfect.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

Jeremy is sooo hot!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2005

Not to be just like all the other crazed girls, but I loved Jeremy in Peter Pan. I bought the soundtrack and my sister and I reanact the movie. I can`t get enough of Peter Pan or the real Jeremy Sumpter, I loved it. Valerie

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

Jeremy Sumpter is sooooo fit!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

peter pan was the best movie i`ve ever seen

Change Location