Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.10 / 5

User rating: 3.10

Based on 292 votes and 18 reviews

  • User rating: 3.10 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.10 12.82%
  • User rating: 3.10 12.82%
  • User rating: 3.10 12.82%
  • User rating: 3.10 28.21%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2015

Not as good as the first, but the sequels never are. But still, there are some pretty hilarious scenes and lines, and it's one of those "I need to relax and have a laff" type of movies.

User review rating: 3 June 14, 2015

Not bad if you like slap stick comedy and can see it for 4 bucks like we did. True, Kevin James flops around too much and is not to be taken seriously .The 3 Stooges movie was better for slapstick. Still beats the fiflty language , sexual innuendos and crude comedy in movies such as Bad Teacher, Horrible Bosses ( both films ), and Bad Grampa to name a few. Not

User review rating: 4 May 11, 2015

To all the one starry people, what were you expecting? it is meant to be silly and amateurish, but Kevin James is funny. Relax a little and enjoy life.

User review rating: 1 May 10, 2015

Total crap! Just a money grab and I'm sure a small one at that! Avoid this waste of time!

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2015

Take your money and burn it...far more entertaining...

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2015

Absolute garbage. Watching Kevin James romp his fat ass around a camera for an hour and a half is even more insufferable than you could imagine. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2015

The first movie was funny, somewhat but this one, just was not and it tried so hard to be funny. Avoid this one!

User review rating: 2 April 29, 2015

Just bad! He tried really REALLY hard to be funny and he wasn't. Wait for this on tv. Don't even download it!

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2015

this was not a good movie. I left after struggling through the first hour. Just not funny and kinda amateurish. very boring plot etc etc. acting was bad....just bad bad bad...

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2015

This is the worst movie I've seen in a long time. Even my 15 year old daughter was bored. Not a laugh in sight, and the use of gags from the first movie make this a complete waste of time and money. One star is being generous.

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2015

Worst movie of 2015. Stay away. Bad acting. Very bad jokes. Kevin James at his worst. I walked out half way during the movie.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2015

Terrible movie, and a waste of money. Didn't see the first one, but the story was so far fetched, it's was beyond dumb. Very few funny parts. Overheard the couple beside us, saying our awful it was, as they were walking out

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2015

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2015

Cool Funny Movie. My Son and I enjoyed this movie. Real family funny flick.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2015

We were 7 - aged: 7, 9, 10, 11, 35 and 47. Everyone had the giggles. Finally a humorous flick for all! The cinema was full & the audience got a good dose of humor even more than the first one!! A great comedy. Recommended for all ages. If you are a parent don't hesitate to take the kids -they will love it!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2015

I loved the movie, wasn't as bland as the first

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2015

Like the 3 Stooges were in the day or even Laurel and Hardy Abbott and Costello. The laughs were many and the audience loved it. Nothing more to say!

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2015

Box office Bill here with a review Paul Blart: Mall Cop . This is slapstick comedy like Abbott and Costello. Like the first film there a lot of jokes concerning Blart's personal issues. In short if you loved the first one you'll like this movie. I laughed at all the jokes and pratfalls and in the end felt I had got value for my money.I gave it 4 stars. Good but not perfect.

Change Location