Paper Clips

Thank you for rating this movie!

Paper Clips Movie Poster

4.68 / 5

User rating: 4.68

Based on 670 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.68 88.59%
  • User rating: 4.68 2.68%
  • User rating: 4.68 2.01%
  • User rating: 4.68 1.34%
  • User rating: 4.68 5.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

Excellent, I was touched very dearly especially because I could relate to the many stories told by the survivors. My great grand parents and other relatives were also among the 8 million who never made it. This documentary brought me back many memories told me by my grandfather, I’m very thankful to everyone who contributed to this wonderful paper clip project and documentary and I hope the messages from this documentary gets passed on….

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

I was really touched and moved by the perserverance and persistancy made by the students and even the adults. I`m glad to know that there are others who do believe in the Holocaust. This documentary has and is making a big difference in the world. I believe that everyone needs to know that this horride event actually took place. I`ve never seen anyone ever do what Whitwell Middle School and community has done to remember what most do not wish to know about.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

The movie is a wonderful lesson for people of all ages. I live in Whitwell, Tn and know most of the students and teachers at the school. My son was part of the Holocaust Project when he was in junior high and he learned so much that he will always be able to carry with him during his life.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

I never knew about the paper clips being worn back in the 40`s. But for some reason I have a habit for the past 15 yrs. of clipping a paper clip tp my scrub shirt pocket. I loved the show it was very moving, and an honor to those who where a victim of this horrible thing matter.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2005

Wonderful movie. There are no words to give this documentary the credit it is due. The true emotion, life experiences and hard work captured and presented should be a learning block for us all. It also proves that you don`t have to be from a large well-known place to make a difference. We are all human.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2005

comment Beautifully done documentary. I envisioned my grandparents in the railroad car being taken to the concentration camp.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

Amazing. Knowledge is such power, and humanity is best learned from children before their minds can be poisioned by hate.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

A thought provoking film for children who have been lucky enough to have everything they need.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

Wonderful documentary - very moving. A true lesson on tolerance. A must see. Make sure to have tissues nearby.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

excellent and heartfelt expression of love and tolerance in Appalachia

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

Excellant documentary. I really enjoyed the realness aspect of the education method. I can`t begin to describe how i felt during this movie. Two Tumbs Up. -Ben H

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2004

best documentary. non stop crying for alot of reasons.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2004

This movie was amazing! The yellow paperclip was my favourite...the red one was hot!When they fastened that paper together! It was just amazing! I thought i was going to cry! The teamwork that they presented was just outstanding!If you use paperclips at work...and they give you a hard time and they just wont fasten...watch this movie...they do a great job!Also...paperclip obsessionists..watch it!

Change Location