Pandorum

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 106 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 54.90%
  • User rating: 4.14 25.49%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.14 7.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2010

Very cool,a bit distubing,good ending

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2010

Very entertaining movie. Loved the twist at the end. A must see movie.

User review rating: 2 February 02, 2010

The blue people of the planet Pandorum wage a fierce and deadly struggle with the American military for almost three hours. Subtle it isn't.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2010

AMAZING END OF STORY!

User review rating: 4 January 31, 2010

It was a better Sci-Fi horror movie than I was expecting.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2010

This movie was awesome! Had some good thrill and was a little scary.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2010

Totally amazing I going too watch it again this morning.

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2010

Good thriller. Nice twist at the end, a must see for sci-fi/horror fans

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2009

Incredible movie. Must see.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2009

Really good movie, one of the best sci/fi movies in a while, recommend to everyone.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2009

HORRIBLE MOVIE, NEVER SEE THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2009

You're kidding?

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2009

i really liked this movie i would say give it a shot at the big screen or cheaper theater but worth seeing on big screen

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2009

Great movie & storyline! Keeps you on the edge of your seat!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2009

scary as hell.kept me at the edge of my seat wondering whats next.i would definately recommend this flick if you like a good sci fi horror.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2009

One of the best sci fi /horror movies to come out in a VERY long time. A blend of aliens,the cave and the descent. Excellent, must watch. Dont read any reviews, people will spoil it for you.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2009

Is it just me or do all movies with Dennis Quaid seem to turn out good? This movie impressed me beyond belief. I went in thinking it'd be some cheezey horror cash-grab, but instead it had a story that kind of combines Sunshine, Event Horizon and Titan A.E. Definitely worth seeing in theatres! 4-stars

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2009

Well executed and engaging. Good atmosphere and effects. The ending could have been thought out a bit better though. Keeps you wanting to know what happened at the end.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2009

Scary As Hell!! Way Better than I expected. One of the best movies this year. And I've seen a lot.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

Well done movie that steals from almost every sci-fi movie ever made.Some scary moments and creatures thet have "fleshy" appetites.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

way better than expected...

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

A Sci-Fict film with lots of great fighting scenes. Worth every penny to be spent in theatre, full stars!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

Awesome movie! Very intense from beginning to end.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2009

The ending is pretty much given away at the begining of the movie. The first battle scene is much like the next battle scene. Could be condensed down to a one hour TV show and save everyone a lot of trouble.

Change Location