Ouija: Origin of Evil

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.06 / 5

User rating: 4.06

Based on 160 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.06 66.15%
  • User rating: 4.06 10.77%
  • User rating: 4.06 3.08%
  • User rating: 4.06 3.08%
  • User rating: 4.06 16.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2017

The first OUIJA film was a mess, one of the worst horror films I've ever seen. But Blumhouse wisely turned the reins of the prequel over to Mike Flanagan, who is in my opinion the best director of horror films currently working. One again Flanagan has delivered a scary and sad horror film that's truly great. Check it out.

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2017

don't waste your time

User review rating: 3 January 17, 2017

2017 has started off pretty good on horror movies!! If you like "Conjuring", "Incidious",.. this movie is one to watch!!! Found footage films PLEASE STAY AWAY!! I'm a HUGE HORROR FAN & Enjoy all the "edge-of-your-seat" Scares!! W/O constantly having stomach bile in my throat from the NEVER ENDING Camera motion!!

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2016

Once again Flanagan delivers in a big way. He is the man!

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2016

This was a good movie , my friend warned me it did not get good ratings but I thought it was better than many .

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2016

Creepy movie is much better than the usual Blumhouse brand of schlock.

User review rating: 1 October 26, 2016

Very disappointing! What were you thinking Richard Crouse when you said this was good?

User review rating: 2 October 25, 2016

Not the best but scary in places. Disconnected plot, sometimes hard to follow.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2016

Really creepy!

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2016

Not scary at all

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2016

I enjoyed this movie. Enough fright without the gore.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2016

OMG Scarry..

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2016

Another frightful winner from horror master Mike Flanagan. It's not quite as good as his earlier horror flicks OCULUS or ABSENTIA, but light years ahead of the first OUIJA film, which was terrible.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2016

This movie provided a few jump scares and was creepy in spots. I liked it but the ending was kind of cheesy.

Change Location