Ordinary Angels - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

5.00 / 5

User rating: 5

Based on 26 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 5 100.00%
  • User rating: 5 0.00%
  • User rating: 5 0.00%
  • User rating: 5 0.00%
  • User rating: 5 0.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2024

I loved everything about this move!

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2024

What an absolutely wonderful movie.. and indeed shows Who is in charge and with FAITH, truly mountains can move. It also showed the true “ordinary” angels, not just the BIG ones like Hilary represented but all the other angels we are surrounded with in our human journey…waiting to be tapped into. We desperately need these kinds of movies to remind us of that. Thank you.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2024

It had it all-good storyline, great acting, based on a true story, easy to watch, and you were happy at the end. The movie makes you think about humanity and if you are a "giver or a taker". You find out that other people have bigger problems than you and you need to continue to try and never give up.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2024

A wonderful movie that hits all the emotion buttons & keeps you thoroughly engaged from beginning to end! The leads are great! Hillary shined in this challenging role that made you believe her, 💯! So did Alan! The 2 worked well together on screen. The girls were also very good in their rolls. Everyone was! Reminds us all, God is the ultimate Waymaker! No matter how bad things look, keep your faith. B/C God is ever faithful! Hope to see more movies w/such good, dramatic content. No foul language or lewd scenes needed. Hope this touched the actors hearts, as much as it did mine. You won’t be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2024

Wow!! That lead was awesome!! And so were the little girls! It was funny, sweet, heartbreaking, and miraculous! None of us is perfect, but if we listen to the promptings of the Holy Spirit, and reach out and help our neighbors, we are doing God's will and you can change hearts and souls for eternity! What an awesome privilege He gives us!

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2024

This movie kept your attention for the whole showing. Never lost interest with the storyline. Highly recommended!

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2024

OH MY acting terrific true story major miracle you will enjoy. Hillary Swank was perfect for the lead part did super performance. Some tense scenes you won't be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2024

I loved it. It was a true story, and I’d love the actors too.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2024

Great movie !! So positive and the kind of movie we have been missing !! Its about time to see this kind of movie again !!!

  Change Location