Once Upon a Time in Mexico

Thank you for rating this movie!

Once Upon a Time in Mexico Movie Poster

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 10643 votes and 103 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 71.29%
  • User rating: 3.94 1.84%
  • User rating: 3.94 1.27%
  • User rating: 3.94 1.18%
  • User rating: 3.94 24.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 103

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

The main reason why I even went to this movie in the first place was for Johnny Depp. I`m not a fan of the series in any way. Aside from the violence which is pretty graphic, Johnny Depp carries the whole movie with his humour.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Sexy<33 Nothing more.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

Awesome movie! Performances were great and Johnny Depp is amazing in this film! 4/5

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

One of those movies where you have to wach it more than once to fully understand it. That being said, great movie.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

I love Antonio Banderas. He needs to make a love story mystery movie. He is beautiful!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

Johnny depp has to be one of the best actors around ive seen almost every movie by him and i first noticed his awsome acting in edward siccorhands (or however you spell it) this movie is very very amazing, some people found it confusing but thaey propbaly have A.D.D and cant sit through a film with out being distracted by a a dust particle in the air. if u follow the story this turns out to be an outstanding peace of art. and marvelous acting.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

Certainly the most epic of the trilogy!!! but you cant beat the rough Desperado!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

it`s the most beautiful film i never seen i loved specialy the action whith johnny depp and antonio banderas it was cool

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

Gr8 movie, pity Mickey rourke didn`t have a bigger part though, considering he is an awesome actor.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

I am just voting for Antonio Banderas and Salma Hayek

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

I thought that it was great.Iloved it so much.I think that johnny Depp is so cute and it is cool when Johnny gets his eyes taken out.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

Alright.. da movie was alright styll....Johnny Depp made this movie worth watching...hes so hot styll...hes such a great actor 2...i gave it 4 stars!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

It was great, wouldn`t be what it was without Johnny Depp :D

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

je trouve ce film un film parfait car il y a de l action tout comme de l aventure et un peu d amour dans ce genre de film et j adore tout les acteur et surtout enrique inglesias et aussi je trouve que enrique est excellent pour ces debut dans les flim

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

I think it is an awesome film film! Johnny Depp is just a great actor! Johnny Depp, a cool film, one word FANTASTIC

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

THE BEST MEXICAN MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

the movie itself wasn`t fantastic, but Johnny Depp was awesome without even trying.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

This movie is amazing...Johnny Depp made the movie funny! 5 stars!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

I love this film it was awesome and the effects were awesome...sorry it was just 2 awesome 4 words.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

i think it was awesome, johnny was awesome

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2004

A fantastic movie!! Once again Johnny Depp outdoes himself! I would recommend this movie to anyone - a total "on the edge of your seat" adventure/drama. I`m getting the DVD for sure!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2004

IT WAS AWESOME

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

It is a love/hate it thing for those who love Johnny Depp....i loved it though

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

Is a good movie

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2003

this movie is terrible

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2003

It was a good movie for those who like that type of movies. I enjoyed it, it was worth my time.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

It`s one of those movies that are painfull to watch. GARBAGE

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2003

You either love it or you hate it. I happened to love it. If you think it`s confusing to watch. Don`t forget that this is a sequil.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

I think that once upon a time in mxico is a good moive I also think that it is the best of the three mythic gultar-slinging bcause robert rodrigues is a good director he knows what he is doing when he start shooting a moive. I like antonio bandaras and salma hayek they are realy good ators in every moive that they are in I like the fact that eva mendes is co staring with two of the best ators in hollywould antonio banderas and salma hayek.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

Johnny Depp was the best part of this flic...fell asleep half way through....boring...

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

Three stars is being generous for this waste of time. I agree it is the worst movie ever made!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

Fantastic movie!!! I laughed so hard, and Johnny Depp has great comedian timing! Some people just don`t get it!! Is suppose to play on the ridicouls, or silliness of how hard we try to be seriously sexy, tough or smarter than everyone, there is humour in it.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

Campy, gets a little confusing 3/4`s in. Over all disappointing.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

To sum it up in one word...DISAPPOINTING. There was a lot of backstabbing going on amongst the characters with no real plot to keep the movie interesting. Johnny Depp did manage to provide some dark comic relief.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

What a waste of time and money! I wish I hadn`t wasted my money. I`m sorry I`m wasting my breath on it right now.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

The worst movie ever made. Dont waste your time.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

There are some of us who think a lack of a coherent story makes a movie boring. And a lack of plot, character development AND story make you wish you were home instead. You can`t help but look at the cool photography of the Mexican scenery because that`s all it has going for it. ZZZZZZZZ save your $$.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

I enjoyed this movie more so then a lot of other films that have come out in theatre lately

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

VERY SAD - VERY BORING FEW AMUSING SHOT IN BETWEEN

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

this movie is the crapiest movie ever total waste of money and time dont even rent this movie

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

Worst-Movie-EVER!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

Good show

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2003

This movie was a travesty!! What a joke...like seriously, get on with it. This movie drags on and on and reiterates the same old crap over and over and over and over...Totally dissapointed.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2003

There was ONE good part about the entire movie: when the credits came on at the end. WHAT A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! I would rather have all my hair pulled out one strand at a time, than to sit through that again. Gives new meaning to the word `torture`. Two Thumbs down!!!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

lots of action Depp and Banderas were terrific

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

It was CRAPTACULAR. I wish someone had gouged MY eyes out.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

The worst movie ever made from start to finish and everything in between was just BRUTAL ! Don`t waste your money I know I did !

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

not worth the $10 bucks was there story to this movie??? very disappointted

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2003

What a piece of CRAP!!! I was bored to tears! If I had gone alone I would have walked out! The `plot` (didn`t really have one) was horrible, the characters sucked, the action was stupid and far fetched and it just reeked of "let`s just see how many suckers we can get to this one!" PLEASE - save your money for anything better! Boo Hollywood!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2003

Nothing original here. The trailers were more interesting than the film itself. It really is too bad because this thing really did have some potential. Change the story, the director and a few actors and we`ve got a blockbuster. As it is I want my money back and I`m hispanic.

Change Location