Once

Thank you for rating this movie!

Once Movie Poster

3.54 / 5

User rating: 3.54

Based on 96 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 3.54 54.35%
  • User rating: 3.54 10.87%
  • User rating: 3.54 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.54 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.54 30.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2008

That was the most realistic movie I ever saw! Well.. maybe people wouldnt swear as often but still it was awsome I loved it!! More then I expected.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

this was such a beautiful movie, so subtly done. it was the perfect movie with a perfect ending that took me by suprise but was realistic and even more beautiful and touching than a happy ending could have ever been. i'm fed up of all the hollywood crap. people that can call this movie boring are unculture and narrow minded. this is my favourite movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

GREAT MOVIE. WATCHED IT, WATCHED IT AGAIN. BOUGHT IT. FOR THOSE WHO ARE TIRED OF THE STANDARD HOLLYWOOD PRODUCTS, COMPLETE WITH CAR CHASES, SPECIAL EFFECTS, AND FAMILIAR FACES DELIVERING PREDICTABLE PERFORMANCES, THIS MOVIE IS A REAL TREASURE.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2008

Definitely one of the best movies we've seen in a long time, with an ending that caught me completely off guard emotionally. My husband and I both loved it and will be buying it for our collection. Fresh, original and completely uncontrived.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

how can you fall asleep! this movie was brilliant. i found myself wanting more, but i knew it had to end that way. it felt real, something that you rarely get out of a movie.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

Oh...I am still laughing... "we don't get it" and "America" in one sentence ...no, please...stop, you're killing me!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

I'm very dissapointed that some people did not see the simple beauty of this film... it just goes to show that Hollywood has condition us to expect a specific kind of conflict resolution and storyline. I thought it was excellent and the music is brilliant.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2008

brilliant!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2008

are my husband and i the only ones in america that simply thought this movie was deplorable? we don't get it. this might be the worst movie we have ever rented. don't waste your time, america!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

it was boring, i fell asleep

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2007

Excelent. One of the best I have seen this year. This movie shows you do not have to pour in millions of dollars to make a quality film. Great casting and music.

Change Location