On the Corner

Thank you for rating this movie!

On the Corner Movie Poster

1.50 / 5

User rating: 1.50

Based on 592 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 1.50 9.52%
  • User rating: 1.50 3.46%
  • User rating: 1.50 0.87%
  • User rating: 1.50 0.17%
  • User rating: 1.50 85.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2016

Pitch perfect in every way. Must see. Canafian Classic.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2011

I use this in Native youth workshops to show them the dangers of getting trapped in street life and addiction

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

I work in the prevention education field in Reserves across Canada and this movie has been a great tool to show young people what happens when you leave your community for the big city and get trapped in the downward spiral of fast money and addiction.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2009

It shows you how some urban native find it hard to adjust to concrete jungle...

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

Good movie. Anyone that can't see the tragedy in this movie is living in your own little world.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2006

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

Excellent film - the need for hop ein all our lives is found in this film. humanity is exposed raw on the streets of Vancouver - don`t miss.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

realistic--good acting

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

Themeless and obscene, a awful movie

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

very real. A first-rate film in any country

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

A very good protrayal of the fate of some first nations youth who make the move to the cities of Canada. Characters well acted.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

good independent movie. the story is far from ineventive, pretty predictable but the setting an the is makes it worthwhile...

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

best movie ever i give it 5 out of 4 stars and it so funny and it had lots of action and it was sad it kept you on the edge of your seet ps im just kiddding it sucked so bad that i pooped in my hand and threw it at the screen

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

it was good

Change Location