Ocean's Thirteen

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ocean's Thirteen Movie Poster

3.70 / 5

User rating: 3.70

Based on 1724 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 3.70 51.16%
  • User rating: 3.70 14.59%
  • User rating: 3.70 7.82%
  • User rating: 3.70 6.13%
  • User rating: 3.70 20.30%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2011

Julia Roberts at her sexiest!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

Good movie, though not as good as the first one, but better then the second. If you like heist movies,, let alone the ocean movies, give it a shot, I'm sure it won't dissapoint!:)

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

best ocean's movie yet

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2007

After about 10 minutes I was snoring away. (I remember the same thing happened when I saw Oceans Eleven on an overseas flight). When I woke up 2 hours later, I asked my bro what he found of the movie. He said "I dunno...I fell asleep shortly after you...". Twenty bucks down the drain.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

It's great to finally have this on dvd to complete my "Ocean's" collection. I think it's actually my favourite of the series and the disc comes packed with some really cool extras!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

A very high four stars for this fine addition to the Ocean's series. Full of wit and fine acting, plot twists and engaging moments, I thought this a very worthy successor to the first.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

it was better than the second but not the first but i thought it was really good

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

good, it was better then i thought it would be, it wasnt quite as good as the first one, but alot better then the second one

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

i thought it was pretty good

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

pretty good, better than Ocean's 12 - but I still prefer Ocean's 11. Overall, worth the watch, I found it entertaining

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

A fun movie, funny, and full of style. Story didn't have an twists like the original, so that was a let down.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

At first you wonder if it can keep you drawn in, but it does. It is worth the time invested. Nice ending to the storyline.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

Ok movie to watch!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

I liket this one better then ocean's 12

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

The best yet! Carl Reiner steals the show! Great movie and head and shoulders above Ocean's 12!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

OK Hollywood STOP the seres now we all get it OK. Gearge stick to NOT acting in this series of films we get it. Same plot as all STOP them now it has been done so many times.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

Better than the second one, but still a rental. I wish George Cloney would take some acting lessons and would stop being George Cloney and actually play a character. He should talk to Jhonny Depp about acting...

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

This movie seemed to frag on FOREVER! Disapointed to say the least.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

Was exactly what I expected - slick, stylish, face-paced with a good dose of nonsense and tongue-in-cheek humour! Pretty much like Ocean's 11 and 12, but with a new plot. DOn't look for a believable plot - it's really just about the interaction of the characters - good for a laugh!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Fun movie!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

it was awesome

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

Worse movie i have ever seen this year!It's totally waste of money.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

Worst movie i have seen in a long time. i have never been so bored in my life. if i wasnt with good company i would have left!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

Dry, very slow, hard to follow and a total waste of money. I would have had a better time doing anything else.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

great

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

well filmed

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2007

It's really good!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2007

TOTALLY ENJOYABLE. It almost seems unfair that these guys get paid such rediculous amounts of money to basicly just hang out with each other... and this would be annoying if they didnt look so good doing it. Far better than twelve... but still a far cry from eleven. Lots of laughs and slick suits... Thats what we want...

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2007

Was Quite Good. went to see brad pitt, George clooney and Matt demon.. so HOTTTT

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2007

Not as good as the previous 2 series. It's kinda boring actually. Disappointed

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2007

Crap - Actors in this movie obviously did it for the money:(

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2007

Not nearly as good as the other two Oceans films. Some ghood comedy, but probably better for DVD. Brutus Branyan

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2007

I went to see this movie doubting the people who rate it a '1 Star', and since Ocean 11 was such a great movie, i had so much faith in the backstage team... trusting that they will do a good job in this one........... but i just saw it last night and i had to post this comment... Don't see it unless u have too much time and money..... Overall, it's not too good because everything's just too slow........... the tricks that's in the movie was good, but they show you one, and half an hour later, they show you anther one.. it's just way to slow.... A 120mins movie that could have been much better if it's cut into 75-90 mins!!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

meh, not thhhhhhhhhat good..but its clever/cheezy/funny/ironic __________3.5 stars but since that isnt an option, i gave it a 4

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

It was great to see the "boys" back together on the big screen. I spent most of the movie laughing at the quirks of each character. The chemistry between Rusty and Danny is great and Linus brings a funny naivete to the group. Can't wait for it to come on DVD so I can see the trilogy all together!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

Fantastic movie. Would goo and see it again.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

same plot as the other ocean's-but not as good for some reason maybe cuz we expected the gang to try an impossible feat. better than the 2nd one for sure but the 1st one was well better just for the plain reason that it was a new concept/new plot. Matt Damon's larger than life nose was pretty funny and the worker's strike in mexico was a blast-all in all a good movie at the same level as the 1st movie - not explosively better than the 1st one. lets just say that if this movie was the first one, it would be really good cuz of the newness of it

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

wow great movie. Funny, intelligent and captivationg, all at the same time!! 4/5 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

It was good. Lacked something from the first one but still entertaining. Glad Matt Damon and the two fighting brothers (Casey Affleck and ??) got more screen time.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

alright movie to watch on a rainy day in your apartment, not worth movie theatre rates, some great parts, some fairly predictable. rent it

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

amazing!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

Great movie, funny(especially the oprah parts and damon's prop), smart, good acting. To those who said it was "predictable" obviously your watching the wrong type of movie, cause the whole fun of the Ocean's movies is watching the hilariously ridiculous planning and then seeing it come together perfectly. GReat movie!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

Very nice and funny.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

Terrible movie, very boring. Do not go see this.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

I really enjoyed this movie. At first you wonder how everything is going to fall into place, but it does wonderfully. The characters were all great. Good humour in this movie! More focus was on Matt Damon this time which was good to see! I enjoyed all 3 Ocean's movies.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

Average, at best.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2007

it was good..i gave it 3 stars. it's a rental. But it is better than the 2nd.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2007

Definately not as good as the two previous, but still a good watch. Was missing certain elements that the first and second one had. But I still would recommend it!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

i loved it. better than 12 and as good as 11.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

It was a pretty good movie. No where near being as good as the first one. I didn't leave thinking that was a good movie. I like the characters and that's why I enjoyed the movie. It seemed to lack something that the first one had.

Change Location