O

Thank you for rating this movie!

O Movie Poster

3.86 / 5

User rating: 3.86

Based on 605 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.86 60.23%
  • User rating: 3.86 10.32%
  • User rating: 3.86 5.49%
  • User rating: 3.86 3.33%
  • User rating: 3.86 20.63%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

You know what I think that was bad about this film? I don`t think the actors the director picked for this film were good enough to really protray Shakesphere. Mekhi Phiffer, Julia Stiles and Josh Hartnett are good usually, but I didn`t find them good here.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

I THINK THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIE HE MADE CAUSE IT DEALS WITH MIND PLAYING AND HE GOT TO BE A BAD BOY IN THIS FILM.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2004

i thought it was honestly one of the best movies ever written

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

It was the best movie I ever saw and Josh Hartnett is HOT! You must see it!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

dont waste your time on josh hartnet go for BREAD PITT baby :)

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

It was borning n it sucked

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2003

I TAUGHT THAT "O" WAS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES EVER

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2003

haha, this movie was tight. it was a good remake of the shakesphere version..real touching...tuff film

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2003

THIS WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER MADE, THERE IS NOONE LIKE IT!!!!! THIS IS NOW MY FAVORITE MOVIE EVAAA!!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

I totally rocks!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2002

i thought that o was a really good film! i especialy liked the ending! the cast did an excellent job!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2002

One word : Breathtaking!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

i though the movies o was incredible and i loved it so much that i cryed in the ending and my friend were laughing after me because i was crying well i am sensetive but it was a really good show

Change Location