Now You See Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 186 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 52.87%
  • User rating: 3.97 21.84%
  • User rating: 3.97 6.90%
  • User rating: 3.97 5.75%
  • User rating: 3.97 12.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2015

i love magic, so i thought it was fantastic

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2014

Woody and Jesse did good in the movie but I did not like the ending. If that guy was the one working with them for all this time, the ending should be reverse. The guy was right there was a lot of holes in this movie. Some of the acting didn't make any sense. They could have make someone else mess up the vault. Mark Ruffalo didn't play good as the FBI guy they could have had someone else play the part.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

smart script..sure there are some plot holes, but heck, it's magic. Woody is the man

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2013

wow...an awesome movie!!!!!very memorable!!!

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2013

Not bad. The end was a bit of a nice surprise. Worth recommending.

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2013

Awesome movie, very entertaining from start to finish.

User review rating: 2 October 18, 2013

Movie was good, worst ending though

User review rating: 1 September 08, 2013

Over-rated

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2013

Its awesome. I like it .Superb characters.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2013

One of the best movies I have ever seen. I enjoyed every minute of it and highly recommend it to everyone! The ending was so unpredictable and awesome!

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2013

Worst movie I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2013

Best movie I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2013

Different

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2013

wow

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2013

A very interesting plot that hooks the viewers until the very end. You won't believe your eyes. And thats the point

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2013

Awesome. One of the best. Top notch. No swearing for a change even it's an adult movie. Yeah!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2013

phenomenally bad. cliches on top of other cliches. boooooring. no idea all movie long where's the conflict in it and the ending doesn't disappoint, e.g. turns out there is no point to any of it all. and the romantic story in it? so farfetched it's a joke. bad bad dialogue

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2013

truly dreadful

User review rating: 2 August 23, 2013

Glad I got to see this movie for free. The actors mailed in the performances and the plot was way over the top. Some good action sequences.

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2013

The Best movie we have seen in quite a while. I would highly recommend you go see it.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2013

Really enjoyed this movie, not deep but fun and amusing

User review rating: 3 July 01, 2013

Decent Movie... A few cheezy parts, but still overall entertaining.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2013

One of the best movies of the year ! Loved it !

User review rating: 3 June 30, 2013

It wasn't brain surgery but it was fun. Loved some of the special effects and the concept was a kick. Fun to see on a Saturday night.

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2013

now you see me, now you... damn it was so stupid dont watch!

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2013

Good concept and very entertaining. Confusing ending.

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2013

Entertaining enough to get 4 stars from me....liked the story line.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2013

wow.. really good.. smart story, fun to watch.. i was entertain the whole time.. definitely worth the price of admission..

User review rating: 2 June 26, 2013

Start was good, the tricks were interesting ; but the ending needed more...

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2013

So good.wanna see it again!

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2013

Best suspense movie I have seen in a while. Kept me guessing

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2013

Amazing cast, amazing storyline, amazing finish! The ending will leave you speechless definitely worth the money

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2013

OMG, loved it, love love love it!!!!

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2013

So bad and surprising that "A"list actors actually participated in this farce. The fake audiences at the 3 venues were sad. It was so contrived and reaching. Sad excuse for a movie. Tried to go lower than one star but couldn't

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2013

Awesome storyline with a "blow your mind" ending.

User review rating: 4 June 18, 2013

Beginning was excellent, the middle became slow and dry but then the ending took a turn for the better. Overall, it was pretty good

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2013

Starts strong but does not live up to the expectation. Disappointed that it failed to deliver, the trailer made it seem so good.

User review rating: 2 June 15, 2013

Disappointing.

User review rating: 3 June 14, 2013

Movie starts off strong and then flops in the wind. Kids liked it but I could not wait for it to end.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2013

Good movie not great, but good. Worth the price of admittance.

User review rating: 3 June 13, 2013

3 stars is being generious.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2013

LOVED the ending! I like it when I can't figure it out.

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2013

Great movie! Wonderful actors that delivered good performances. It keeps you guessing with a wonderful twist at the end.

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2013

Good movie, nothing too remarkable.

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2013

Love the actors, and a movie that keeps you on your toes. Very interesting and engaging. Loved it

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2013

Great concept ... could have been longer so theres a bit more development in the characters. Good movie to watch nonetheless

User review rating: 2 June 08, 2013

Another poorly written summer movie. I guess we will have to wait until the fall for good movies.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

I have waited since I first saw the trailer a few months ago for it to come in to theatres and it was definitely worth the wait I highly suggest it!

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2013

Can I have 2 hours of my life back?

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2013

sucked

Change Location