Notorious

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.18 / 5

User rating: 2.18

Based on 1831 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 2.18 22.87%
  • User rating: 2.18 4.40%
  • User rating: 2.18 1.76%
  • User rating: 2.18 9.97%
  • User rating: 2.18 61.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 4 April 29, 2012

hey, 53 year old white guy here and not into this scene at all. but this movie is very good and despite previous moments, well acted...yo..

User review rating: 2 November 06, 2010

While the performances by all in the film leave alot to be desired, I thought it was an interesting look into the artist's life.

User review rating: 3 April 15, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with this movie - the acting isn't the best, it gives a somewhat interesting look into the rap scene and Biggie's life.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2009

I loved it.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2009

good movie.. good acting..

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

i'm glad i didn't go to see this in the movie theatre

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2009

awsome but bad choice for puffy

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

It's about time this Hitchcock masterpiece was on dvd! Highly recommended!!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2009

Good Acting, Good character referencing, and very true to the life from the point of view of Biggie's friends and fam! Anyone from the early to mid 90's will love this retro-retrospect of Christopher Wallace!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2009

Tillman is no Alfred Hitchcock, and Woolard is no Gregory Peck. The Psycho remake was bad, but this Notorious is worse...

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2009

BOMB MOVIE,, big ups B.I.G

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

you get what you pay for

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2009

Despite the inevitable comparisons to "The Music Man" and "Bus Riley's Back in Town," the film entertains. Recommended.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2009

To the people that gave this movie a low rating, STOP LISTING TO LIL'WAYNE!!! Biggie's first album is still in rotation...is Lil Wayne's (I don't think so)and does anyone even remember the fist album. WAKE UP PEOPLE and open your ears to some real music and you might learn something.... Recognize real icons OBAMA and BIGGIE when you see and hear them. ***J.U.S.T.U.S. LEAGUE***

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

I still prefer the Hitchcock version.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

I would just like to say that if you are planning on watching this film, don't expect anything great from it. and please, for the sake of the other audience members, keep your urge to start rapping along or pointing out who every character is supposed to be to yourselves. no one cares if you know the song or the people..

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

awesome

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

excellent acting...very well done. you can see the movie was strictly from his mother and wifes point of view. i think alot of things were left out. but did not take away from the film. i would pay to see it again.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

This movie was the bomb. I watched it twice :)

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

SIKK MOVIE

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

amazing movie, they captured biggie in his true form....... excellent!!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

One of the greatest movies I have had the pleasure of walking. The guy who played Biggie at times looked identical to him. A must see!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

entertaining throughout even tho i am not a hip hop fan

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

love itt so much

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

It was great cause it shows the ins and out of the Hip Hop culture and it was sad that, at that time, crime within the culture was what it was. It's really sad how life takes lives for people to wake up.

Change Location