Thank you for rating this movie!

Nothing Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 307 votes and 26 reviews

  • User rating: 4.13 58.30%
  • User rating: 4.13 20.08%
  • User rating: 4.13 7.72%
  • User rating: 4.13 3.86%
  • User rating: 4.13 10.04%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

The site looks great ! Thanks for all your help ( past, present and future !)

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

Nothing is the most AMAZING movie i have ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

The acting and humour really carry this baby. Brilliant performances from both Mr Hewlett and Mr. Miller.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

Careful what you wish for... great movie...

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

I really need to get the song "everything" in my collection soon, or I may die.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006


User review rating: 0 March 14, 2006

Nothing is a low-budget movie with a great script. However the movie takes you a journey of two friend that they wished everyone and everything dissapears from the face of the earth. Their wish is granted and they found they self in the most compromise situation, to face the intolerance presence of "NOTHING". I wouldn`t say this film is a blockbuster, neither I would say this film is terrible bad. I personally liked it, perhaps it could have been done a lot better if the producers had more budget, but the idea of the movie comes to me very appropiate and the storyline is quite good. The acting is quite good with a few funny scenes and a go

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2006


User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

Weird weird weird weird weird weird weird weird weird weird weird weird weird but good.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

We`re not dead! We`ve got cable!! That`s all i have to say...

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

Horribly bad. The only reason that there are not more bad reviews is because those who hated it wanted nothing to do with looking it up on the net. I figured i`d give those of you inquiring a service by informing you of the absurdity of this movie. Bad script - Bad acting - Bad ending - Bad idea all together. Don`t see it. I plan on doing my neighborhood a service by purchasing the last copy from my local vidoestore, then destroying it.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

Words do not describe my vast apperciation for this wonderful flick

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

I can`t express how much I loved this film. As a young director, this movie definatly gave me some inspiration.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

I like a happy ending!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

Amazing comedy.Very original and entertaining.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

its one of the best movies ive ever seen! very napolean like in its `randomness` and thats what brought the film together. i try to convince everone to watch it. even better its smart, funny, and absolutely CANADIAN!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

it was not the "worst movie ever" in fact it was a good time filler. entertaining enough to hold MY attention span anyways. not the best, but not bad either.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

I just finished watching Nothing like 3 times.....nothing nothing and more nothing...and I am officially in love with Nothing!!! my mom thought that Nothing was stupid, as did my sister. but me and my dad love Nothing. what an interesting concept and freaking really funny movie. Loves it!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

This movie was really quite good. The funny thing about Nothing was that I really liked it when I watched it but it became even better in my mind the more i thought about it after. And that same thing is still happening. I am thinking that I might rent it again. Bravo! 5/5

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

worst movie ever, boring, and pointless

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

this film is awsome it was really funny and strange in a good way OMG if you like odd things youll like this i watched it with my family and everyone loved it!!!!!!!! WATCH IT NOW!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

Total Garbage. Worst movie I have ever seen. OK some redeeming jokes. Please please see something else.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2004

ThAt was One of the best movies I have seen in a long time. that`s all I have to say about that.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2004

i saw this movie with two of my friends. we acutlly had to turn around and asks someone if this was the movie or the previews. it was so rediculous we just coulnd`t stop laughing. when we told our other friends what it was about they didn`t believe us.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

it was odd but sort of excellent in a nothing sort of way:)

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

it`s as stupid as can be!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location