Nine Lives

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.11 / 5

User rating: 4.11

Based on 38 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.11 44.44%
  • User rating: 4.11 33.33%
  • User rating: 4.11 16.67%
  • User rating: 4.11 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.11 5.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 3 October 26, 2016

It was good and cute and everything, until the bad cgi of the cat ruined it for me.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2016

Walken is perfect for the part. Love the cat, as I have a Mr. Fuzzypants, also. A good comedy, so much better than blood and gore movies.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2016

It is a good family movie with values.. for a change. I intend to buy the dvd....If the critics dont like it. then I go to see it.

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2016

Excellent movie, heartwarming and fun to watch. Touching and well done. Loved Christopher Walken as the pet store owner. Hope it is released on Blu-ray.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2016

Great movie for young and old alike. Middle age adults, senior citizens, and kids will love the antics of the cat, and everyone needs to hear the message: "Love is not saying the words; it's sacrifice." Loved it!

User review rating: 3 August 17, 2016

I expected better from Spacey

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2016

Funny and amusing Mr. Fuzzy Pants antics.

User review rating: 4 August 14, 2016

Forget what the critics said. This is a heartwarming and funny movie. The three of us-all different ages-enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2016

Great movie, with a lot of funny parts.

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2016

this has to be the funniest movie in a long time!! hoping it will go to dvd.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2016

Had so much fun watching it. Mr. Fuzzy Pants was hilarious! Really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2016

it was a great movie about life treat your family well

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2016

A really cute family film with adult humour and a strong moral message.

Change Location