Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 34 votes and 14 reviews

  • User rating: 4 53.33%
  • User rating: 4 26.67%
  • User rating: 4 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 6.67%
  • User rating: 4 13.33%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2015

Loved it

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2015

Very good film I would recommend to it x

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2015

It was great. We all loved it. Good to see Robin Williams and sad too.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2015

Excellent from start to finish, so many A-List Actors. Opening was spectacular, my niece has been on Digs in Egypt and it was true to life. Thanks so much Richmond Hill Silvercity, Best cinema ever, much love, Suzanne W.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2015

So funny! Love the characters and story. A great film for Robin Williams' last - so talented. ... The monkey is still so adorable.

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2015

First and second one was better

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2015

It's an interesting movie. ^_^ exciting!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2015

loved the whole movie. the last one in the franchise. rest in peace robin williams. the movie deserves lots of oscars

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2015

Kinda tedious. A lot of special effects. Good actors in a tedious story.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2015

I thought it was pretty good actually...? Dont ruin this for people asshole

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2015

Great movie for two seniors. Didn't have to worry about language or sexual content. Would even take my grandkids to this movie. Enjoyed every minute.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2014

Loved it...Rebel Wilson was hysterical! Loved Robin Williams' final performance as Teddy Roosevelt...though it broke my heart! A good storyline...

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2014

Night of the Museum : Secret of the Tomb. Was great, funny and a great film for all ages. Of course Robin Williams was great and for his last movie it was one of the best that I have seen.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2014

Rest in peace Robin Williams, you brought many laughs and tears in our lives... One of the best actors of our time. Looking forward to see the last movie of his life.

Change Location