New York Minute

Thank you for rating this movie!

New York Minute Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 16012 votes and 54 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 72.34%
  • User rating: 4.02 0.79%
  • User rating: 4.02 3.79%
  • User rating: 4.02 2.29%
  • User rating: 4.02 20.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 54

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

EVERYONE should see this movie -- it's fantastic!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

Despite what some might think, Eugene Levy has not been funny in years.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

it`s Just the best movie yet make more From Ashleigh Bushby

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

i liked it a bit

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

Great Movie Mary-Kate and Ashley... love the movie!!!! good job... sis always stick TOGETHER (!_!)... {^_^}

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

seeing this good movie : $7.00 watching Olsen twins : $300 million seeing Jared Padalecki in this movie looking sexy as usual : priceless

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

this movie rocks i,am only says this is because you put the band i like it in Simple plan this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2005

I thought this was an awesome movie (plus it had Simple Plan, they ROCK! Pierre is sooo hot!), anywho great movie, and I like the name Roxy.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

well new york minute was a good movie and haveing Riley smith in it was perfect!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2005

new york minute was the best movie espaiily when riley and ashley kissed

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2005

New York Minute was the BEST it was awsome i LOVED seeing RILEY and JARED play the twins` boyfriends it was so romantic! it like LOVE both i woudn`t no who to choose!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

yo your movie was cool the best part is when we see simple plan. i HAVE A TWIN TO NAMED KARINE SHE LIKE ALL YOUR MOVIES HER FAVRITO IS (up to grammas we go)BUT I FIND ALL YOUR MOVIES COOL FROM *CYNTHIA AND KARINE* email me back seeya dude`s

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

I LOVED THIS MOVIE! it was the best! it had humor and it had it`s moments!!!! YOU GUYSSSS ROXKK

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

riley and ashley look so cute together, they should play in more movies together.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

i think it was hellious i watch it today it was so hellious new york mintue rocks

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

I think that NYM is da bomb! Riley Smith is soooooooooo hottttt!!!!!! I love him to death!!!!! This by far is the best Olsen twin movie ever!!!!! Sarah+Whitley

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2004

hi i vote for new york min.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

Out of all the mary-kate and ashley movies that i have seen i definetly rate this the best one but in my opinion i think they should do some movie separate from each other and it might be actually even more interesting to see them not together in a movie! thanks! love tina!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

Pretty good movie! Typical Olsen twin movie though..Ashley`s the more uptight, smart, classy one and Mary-Kate is more of the rebel and edgy one. Didn`t mind the movie though, and I think the twins are so pretty! Three and a half stars.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

the movie was so good u guys r so good at acting

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

I think it was exciting. i liked the comdy. my favourite cariters wore roxy and jane.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

OMG! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G....IVE BEEN WATCHIN FULL HOUSE, & THE TWINS LIKE, ALL MY LIFE, AND MAN....THIS MOVIE WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD, RILEY, & JARED ARE CUTIES ASWELL.............MARY-KATE (A.K.A. ROXY) IS SUCH A TYPICALL DRUMMER.....I AM DIEYING TO BUY AND LEARN HOW TO PLAY THE DRUMS......ROCK ON! I LOVE SIMPLE PLAN TOO!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

I THINK IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE THAT MARY-KATE AND ASHLEY HAVE EVER DONE. I LIKED THE PART WHERE THEY WERE AT THE HAIRDRESSES AND THEY WERE DRESSING UP IN ALL DIFRENT CLOTHES AND IT WAS FUNNY WHEN MARY-KATE SING INSEE WINSEE SPIDER TO CALM ASHLEY DOWN. IT WAS FUNNY IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2004

It was the best movie i have seen in a long time and mary-kate and ashley are so cute!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2004

I thought it was the best movie ever made. Mary-Kate and Ashley... you guys rock. Forget what everyone else says!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

I loved it...!! GREAT!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

CRAP!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

This is the best movie ever I even got out of school on the first day it came out just to c it, it was funny, sweet, and all grown up at the same time I give this movie ***** (5 stars, also Mary-kate and Ashley are the best!!! I am their ##1 FAN!!!!!! ~H~

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

it was stupid and pointless. youd think the friggin olsen twins would have enough money to buy a better script

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

this movie was GREAT!!! i loved it! they should make another movie =D

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2004

i was dragged into this movie with friends thinking it wouldn`t be that great...but once i was in there and watching it, it was good...it taught a lesson of sticking together and working it out...along with the drama..but was great nonetheless...mary kate and ashley..good work! you surpassed my expectations!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2004

The movie was great.Mary kate and ashley looked pretty.They are really good actresses.I think their new and first movie that came out in the theatre was great and they should keep up the good work.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2004

It was the worst movie in the world.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

i thought it was awsome! i would see it agian.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2004

It was awsome and it was more of a grown up version of how the girls will be>

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

the twins are back at it again Mary Kate and Ashley olsen in a new york minute

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

i loved it it was the bomb!!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

It`s great, and I loved Simple Plan in it :)

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

New York Minute rocked!! Mary-kate and Ashley Olsen did a wonderful job! great work girls (Y) and Jared Palacki was soo hot!!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

I think New York Minute is very cool because i just love Mary-kate and Ashley.I just have all of the movies.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

I Toally Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Love Your Movies Mary-Kate And Ashley!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

I thought New York Minute was great! I`ve been a Mary-Kate fan for most of my life, growing up just one year behind her. I thought this was her best movie as far as acting goes, especially in the fight scene with Ashley. The film was quick, witty, and fun, even for people older than the young target audience.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

It was the worst movie ive ever seen, Ashley and Mary-Kate really need to stop acting, they are so lame and talentless, they are total sellouts with their stupid clothing line and they aren`t worth watching.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

greatest movie ever, you have to go see it very funny

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

The Olsen twins may just beable to act! Not a bad movie at all.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

I thought New York Minute was a great movie .

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

GOOD movie!! liked it coz i like the twins and stuff! go watch itt!!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

it`s cool

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

listen up!! this movie..umm well what can i say if u like to see to skinny rich twins try and act then this might be for you..but i doubt it. id have to say this is by far the worst olson twin movie ever and ever olson movie ever has been total garbage soo you get the point

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2004

I loved the movie. I cant believe it. It is wonderful. The music in the movie rocked. Clothes I loved. All the actors were wonderful. It was funny and the perfect times. I have seen all the Mary-Kate and Ashley movies and this one is by far the BEST!!!!!!

Change Location