Never Been Kissed

Thank you for rating this movie!

Never Been Kissed Movie Poster

4.55 / 5

User rating: 4.55

Based on 378 votes and 15 reviews

  • User rating: 4.55 71.34%
  • User rating: 4.55 18.89%
  • User rating: 4.55 4.89%
  • User rating: 4.55 2.93%
  • User rating: 4.55 1.95%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

OMG this movie is Awesome!!!Michael Vanton(sam) is sooooooooooo hot!! HES GORGEOUS!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

i thought the guys were hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

I LOVED this movie!!! It was so romantic and that teacher!! I knew the moment he fell in love with her and it killed him inside to see her with other guys. I love that he Loved her!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

I thought it was a wonderful movie!!! I love watching it because i never get tired of watching it!!! It`s funny and sweet!! Plus Micheal Varton is soooooooooo HOT!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I thought this movie was funny & even made me cry tears of joy. This movie was really funny and i strongly recommend it. One of the best romantic comedies ever...they don`t make movies like this anymore, and they should!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

Little D. YOU are a natural when it comes to acting. This movie is something we all have thought of about school days, and our fears and insecuritys of our past.Drew you do movies that are life,and thats what I love about your movies. KGA mean gene KY.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2004

I luved it. it was funny and it shows what it is kind of like in high school

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2004

i loved it! drew and michael were AWESOME together in it! and yes, MICHAEL VARTON IS VERY HOT!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2004

it`s pretty good!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

I loved it. They had an allstar cast including the gorgeous James Franco and Micheal Vartan!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

I loved it drew puts all her effort into it i could see it again and again

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

Oh man...this movie just freakin rocked! The actors were so good, and they played the parts so good. I give them all props on this movie. I just got done watching this movie for the 1st time on TV. It kept me on the edge of my seat, couldn`t wait on what was going to happen next. Good job guys. Keep up the good work. Taylor

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2002

well Michael Varton is soooooooooooooooo fit in it! the film was brilliant and my m8 and i have watched it several times now!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

I loved how gorgeous Barrymore looked.She is hot.And I`m looking forward to seeing Rockwell in another movie.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2002

i really liked this movie alot drew rocks*****!!!!!!!

Change Location