National Treasure

Thank you for rating this movie!

National Treasure Movie Poster

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 7783 votes and 165 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 60.78%
  • User rating: 3.88 10.95%
  • User rating: 3.88 4.98%
  • User rating: 3.88 2.20%
  • User rating: 3.88 21.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 165

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

One of the ten best movies ever made.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

My Favorite Movie of all time! Amazing!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

awesome...a must see totally delightful

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2007

Amazing movie, one of my favorits--- and I don`t normally even watch this kind of movie... i`m usually more of a gothic horror movie type person---but this movie is an exception. I say National Tresure is a must see!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!! OH MY THIS HAS TO BE MY FAVOURITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME!!! WOOAAAHHH 5/5!! GO RENT IT!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

I thought that this was a very good movie. Everything fitted in perfectly, according to american history and science. I give it 5/5 stars!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

National treasure is very great movie!I realy liked Nicolas Cage in the role of Gates and I like that Sean Bean was playing the bad guy cuz he`s realy good at it!Everyone should see it!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

Very Entertaining Nicolas Cage was great for the part

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

Great! Susupensful! Kept me guessing from beginning to end!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

It was a great movie to watch, especailly if you`re into adventure and treasure seeking!!! A modern day treasure story well written with comedy , romance and the trill of the hunt all tied to a happy ending. Plus you can learn to nerve give up, even when those closest to you have lost faith. One of my favourite movies to watch over again.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2005

I love this movie. It`s so funny, and nicholas cage, and his two friends he meets are hilarious. It`s a movie with action, and history. I can`t wait for National Treasure 2 in 2007!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

National Treasure is won of the most exciting and cleverly plotted movies I have ever seen. You really wont to watch it over and over again.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

amazing that a good movie can be made without all the bad language, sexual content, etc. Please give us more.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

Energetic and clever entertwining science, history and fast action. I loved it, learned from it, and naturally enjoyed watching Nick Cage.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

I didn`t want to see it because so many people were saying it`s like Indiana Jones. It`s not, it`s waaaayyyyy better.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

Very clever and had me on the edge of my seat the entire time. Much better than I thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2005

Its an Awesome Movie..If any ones curious about Free Massonary then its a must watch movie.. DO NOT MISS this Classy Movie..

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

VRAIMENT SUPER!!! :)

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

Nicolas Cage is GREAT in this achson mouvie

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

It was an alsome movie. very good. Good ending to, but those guys with the pistols need to go to a shooting range and git some pratice they miss a lot.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2005

Excellent movie. Very nice to watch. No violence which is what society needs today. Just excellent!!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

I thought that this movie was awsome. It was really exciting and it also taught us about american history. I liked the fact that it was like a treasure hunt and stuff and i like the actors in the movie it was really great.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

Awesome, awesome, awesome. The whole family liked it right to the end. That`s saying alot consiering the disappointing movies out there right now. My only criticism is that,since they were retelling actually fact about the Templer Knights, I wish they would have stressed that more..instead, it just looked like a Hollywood plot.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

Excellent movie. Very clean action, no guts and gore, no language, and no sex scenes, with some romance and humor to keep it completely entertaining. Worth seeing for full price in theatre and buying when it comes out. Kept your attention.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

A good movie to watch, as a rental

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2005

I thought it was a pretty good movie..not worth paying to c it but it wuz alrite

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

I really liked this movie! I thought it was pretty good

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

this is a sweet awesome movie! i thought the title was kinda cheesy and i went 2 see it with my friends and was like aww its gonna be boring and then i saw it was by disney and i was like ok its gonna suck but when i got out of there i was like WOW! me and my friends love it im gonna go see it again and again and buy it! riley is hilarious and the bad guys are so kool!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

ITS A MUST SEE!!! OMG THIS IS SO FAR THE BEST MOVIE IVE SEEN

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

Excellant, Definately worth Seeing and Owning!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

A good combination of action and mystery. An interesting plot...hey you never know it could be true. A very good movie to see.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

I am SOOOO buying this movie!!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

This is a sic movie. I loved it. Riley is awesome!! He`s my best friend!! ;P

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

Awesome movie! I`ve seen it twice. It keeps you guessing throughout the whole movie. Not predictable at all. Lots of twists and turns, and action and adventure! Don`t forget the twist of humour too!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

well its very good movie

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

nothing special about this one. indiana jon`s movies are far better

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

nicholas cage rocks.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

Mindless and mind-numbing.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

National Treasure was a non-stop action flick with an amazing story! Highly recommended for theatre watching, and purchasing!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

I like the idea of so many clues

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

I thought it was a good movie. Although every one has there own opinions I believe this movie was a 4 star for sure. This movie is a must see if you enjoy action!!! National Treasure was GREAT!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

i will buy this movie for sure!!!! awesome!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

good to see for the first time! i enjoy it! thanks

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

It was a quick paced movie, a good action flick. Hardly any profanity.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

Great Ending

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

It was actually a pretty good movie! There were some really funny moments which let me forgive the fact that it could have come straight out of a Dan Brown novel (I almost didn`t see it because of this).

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

I love this movie it`s the best I`ve ever seen. I just wish I could see it every day of my life.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

Fantastic! If you want action and suspense this movie has it all! The set design and effects and attention to detail were execelent. I would definately see this movie again.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

WoW! what a cool movie! really neat and interesting. i would recommend it to anyone who enjoys action.

Change Location