Nanny McPhee Returns

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 251 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 41.30%
  • User rating: 4.09 37.68%
  • User rating: 4.09 12.32%
  • User rating: 4.09 5.80%
  • User rating: 4.09 2.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 72

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2013

Please make another NANNY McPHEE!!!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

I thought this was going to be cheesy since it is a sequel but I was pleasantly surprised. I loved every bit of the movie and I would watch it again

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Awesome... we are an all adult household, and found this to be both humorous and lighthearted - just what we needed at the end of a busy holiday schedule.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2010

this movie is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the pigs swimming looked real. i wonder what your next movie is going to be like..... that's if you have a another movie made. sorry im being nosie. hope you have another movie because your movies are awesome evreybody was great at acting.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2010

I thought this movie was fantastic. I didn't think they could do anybetter but they did.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2010

good family entertainment

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2010

Love Nanny McPhee - not only will kids enjoy it, but parents will as well!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2010

This is a really cute movie to be enjoyed by children and also adults. This is a feel good movie and also teaches us a lesson about everyone getting along together. I recommend it very highly...

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2010

cute movie

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2010

Inferior comparing the first one, but always a god family movie.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2010

Wonderful all around. The special effects are marvelous, and the ways nanny teaches the "lessons" are hilarious.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2010

it was good

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2010

What a great family movie!

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2010

A sweet movie set in England, second WW. A nice little diversion, cute effects, the usual villain thrown in for good measure. A good rental.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2010

Even better than the first Nanny McPhee! Great family movie!

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2010

The characters were funny and the story line clicked along. We adore Nanny McFee :)

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2010

i really really liked it,the kids loved it but it kinda got boring in some parts!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2010

I never saw the first one, but the kids picked this one and I thought it was a great family movie!

User review rating: 2 October 13, 2010

Yet another sequel. The first movie wasn't the strongest and this one is below that. Hopefully the end of this tale.

User review rating: 4 October 12, 2010

Great animation, great story (not as good as the first one though), nice snapshot at the end with the 'crazy' shop keepter's idenity... nice character building of Nanny McPhee.

User review rating: 3 October 12, 2010

Solid cast in Thompson, Gyllenhaal, and Fiennes ... and a fine franchise on the whole. Fun moments abound for both kids and adults alike. Enjoyable movie ...

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2010

LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2010

It is such a cute film. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2010

Agree with the last couple of reviewers, Nanny McPhee is really enjoyable - Emma Thompson is always great!

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2010

Loved it as did my 4 year old grand-daughter.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2010

very enjoyable!

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2010

This is a good family movie. Good language, good acting and fun magic.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2010

Delightful movie. Everything was superb, even for grown-ups!

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2010

Very funny. I took my grandmom & mom and they just loved it

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2010

not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2010

Very entertaining for kids.

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2010

a fun movie to watch for all ages.

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

Emma Thompson does it again! A wonderful engaging story for the whole family.

User review rating: 2 September 23, 2010

This movie had some funny moments but was not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2010

fuuny as heck

User review rating: 3 September 20, 2010

Not as good as the original

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2010

DUDE THIS MOVIE WAS TOTALLY AWESOME ..TIME TO GO SURFING CALABUNGA!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2010

This was a great movie, my grandaughter loved it!

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2010

enjoyably!

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2010

Much more slanted to an adult audience than the original film. Thoroughly enjoyable as was the first. A must-see.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2010

An enjoyable film but nothing to surprise here.

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2010

An enjoyable film but nothing to surprise here.

User review rating: 3 September 09, 2010

IT WAS CUTE, BUT THE FIRST STILL BETTER. AT TIMES THERE SEEMED TO BE SOME CONFUSION AS TO WHAT AUDIENCE IT WAS PLAYING TO.

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2010

An enjoyable film but nothing to surprise here.

User review rating: 3 September 08, 2010

First one was better :( still fun for the family thou

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2010

love it

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2010

enjoyed it but liked first movie better

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2010

I'm in love with Nanny McPhee!

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2010

Really well worth it for the kids - enjoyable all round - suitable for families

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2010

An enjoyable film but nothing to surprise here.

Change Location