Nanny McPhee

Thank you for rating this movie!

Nanny McPhee Movie Poster

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 535 votes and 90 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 57.92%
  • User rating: 4.05 18.00%
  • User rating: 4.05 8.68%
  • User rating: 4.05 1.74%
  • User rating: 4.05 13.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 90

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

I developed a HUGE crush on Emma Thompson after seeing this picture. 5/5

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

At the beginning of the movie I was starting to have doubts becuz Iwas watching it with my mom and thought that she was going to think it was stupid. But I was really impressed, I really loved it and wanted to see more... When it was finished I was inspected to see a sequel but I guess I`ll have to deal with what I get. Lol.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

It was really cute and a great adaptation to the books.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I didn`t totally love this film but I didn`t hate it either. It`s one of those films you`re on the fence about. I guess some people might find it pretty funny overall.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

this movie was awful. it was more like a british play than a movie. If that is what british humor is like, lets just say i wont be visiting britain anytime soon. It also seemed incredibly low budget. It was like a monkey wrote the screen play, designed the set, and told the so called actors how to play their part. And can someone please tell me why nanny mcphees ugly features disappeared when the kids said "thankyou". It failed to explain that part. A total let down, 2 thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

it was a very nice kiddy movie i recommend it for a younger audience.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Very nice, kiddy movie. Nanny McPhee`s make-up was amazing and all the kids did a great job, however too sappy. 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2006

I really love it, It`s a beautil movie

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

It was the best movie created yet! Highly recommended for fantasy/comedy lovers!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

please make more of these movies, absolutely wonderful. my 3 year old granddaughter couldn`t take her eyes off the movie and neither could I.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2006

What an excellent movie for the whole family..everyone loved it

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

My ten year old daughter was glued to the screen. This movie is brilliantly done, highly recommend it.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2006

Loved the movie..Bought the sound track..That is awesome

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

Pretty good.Gr8 actin by Emma Thompson.Not xactly funny but kinda sweet in a way!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

BEAUTIFUL... ONE OF THE FUNNIEST FILM IN 2006 AND I LOVED IT.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

ok this movie was the worst . come on my dad would never hire some one hat looked so ugly .. but still it was slightly heart touching

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2006

This is basiclly Mary Poppins + Harry Potter + Lemony Snicket + A ################ = Nanny McPhee, but it was very cute!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2006

The cutest movie I`ve ever seen... AND I MEAN IT!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2006

It was a "feel good Disney style movie that wasn`t done by Disney". I enjoyed it and it was something you could take the whole family to see.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

I LOVED IT. WHEN IS PART 2 COMING OUT.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

I thought it was a great movie. I really liked the part where every time the children learn a rule one of the moles or ugly things on her face would go away. I REALLY LOVED NANNY MCPHEE. LMF.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

Our family loved it! What an amazing ending.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

I think it is a 4 star movie!! It was great!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

I think that Nanny McPhee has a good quality of magic, and learned to be good.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

it is a 100

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

IT WAS THE BEST!!! iT WAS COMEDY WITH A BIT OF ANDVENTURE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

A GR8 MOVIE 4 ALL AGES !!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

i loved it, if your kids like harry potter, SEE THIS !!!!! fun for all ages wether you are 65 or 4 years old you will want to see this movie again and again !!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

Emma Thompson is potray a wonderful nanny in this movie - good for ya kids :)

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

this moive was so phat! wow like omg i need to have it:) YIKES

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

I LOVED IT, IT WAS THE BAST MOVIE YET

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

it was a really great movie for the family even for adults its funny and interesting to see i would go see this movie when u have a chance

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2006

I love it Kirk Russel is nice!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

IT WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

I think Nanny Mc Phee was a great movie I loved it and now I whant my mom and brother to see it

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

I thouht it was hilarious I loved it.EVERYBODY HAS TO SEE IT.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

Good movie for kids.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

I loved this movie like I love my boyfriend, Dave H.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

I just loved this movie. This movie can be enjoyed by all, not only for the kids!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

I thought it was a magical fairytale.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

good movie, lessons well learned

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2006

Nanny McPhee is a great movie to teach young ones about consequences, both the negative and the positive. My 9 1/2 year old grandson enjoyed it as did I.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

Nanny McPhee was the best movie i had never seen me and my friend step mum where so happy at the end?????

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

What more can I say? It`s definitely one of the best movies!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

great movie for my son. He had a good time during the movie...

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

It was just too short.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

My husband and I went to see Nanny McPhee this evening. The movie we witnessed at this time, was one of the best screenplays we have seen in such a very, very long time. It was mystical, magical, sweet, clean, funny, and had the most meaningful `five lessons`. We will be taking our five granddaughters next week. They are old enough to enjoy the humour, the story and the lessons. I am positive they will enjoy it as much, if not more, than we did. And I can hardly wait to see it again, and again. I`ll be first in line when the DVD is released. Thank you, Emma Thompson, for being the gentle and kind, intelligent and talented person you a

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

I thought it a very humerous movie!

Change Location