My Super Ex-Girlfriend

Thank you for rating this movie!

My Super Ex-Girlfriend Movie Poster

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 1235 votes and 107 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 22.60%
  • User rating: 3.38 23.13%
  • User rating: 3.38 34.16%
  • User rating: 3.38 9.79%
  • User rating: 3.38 10.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 107

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2011

Action movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

okay flick - funny at times, boring at other times

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

love it my super ex girlfriend was awesome

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

I loved it, it was very entertaining. I was pleasantly surprised.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

it was very entertaining and surprisingly better than I thought it was going to be. Good one to see!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

Very Entertaining

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

MY SUPER (S) EX (Y)GIRLFRIEND WAS DUMB

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I thought it was boring and I should have waited until it came out on dvd.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Very interesting movie & story line. funny. hey should make moer movie like this. I think people like this kind of super-hero movie.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Even super heroes have problems ...

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Fun and Super

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I had low expectations but the movie was witty, inventive and the casting was great - I would recommend it.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

it wasn`t bad but could have been better

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Very funny

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

able to make me laugh in a single joke

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

Wow! funny SuperWomen

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I thought it was funny and I would watch a similar one.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

Ex-tremly fun Ex-traordinary

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

it was entertaining ... although it is no Gone with the Wind.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

funny with a good cast.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

It was okay, but I was expecting more. The comedic possibilities inherent in this film`s premise weren`t fully explored.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Pretty bad. To many cheap tricks. One good thing - Uma looks fabulous in G Girl outfit.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Fun summer movie. I really liked the performances.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

It had a good message and gave me many laughs.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I wanted to walk out-it was so slow.Too bad I like Uma.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

A weak plot but you gotta love Uma Thurman.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

Uma is soo funny in this one

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

I like Uma-the movie though was not that good. I wanted at times to walk out.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

Very surprised by this movie, it was a true treat.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

I really wanted to like this film but you might as well just watch the trailer. It was not as funny as I thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

The most underrated movie of the summer, this movie was surprisingly funny and I was not bored one bit.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

Although predictable, there were some great one-liners that caught us by surprise and had us laughing out loud in the theatre. Not a serious superhero movie by any means, but definitey entertaining for adults of both sexes.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

As one said it had it`s parts , but over kinda weak

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2006

The movie had some interesting bits in it but overall, the "plot" was pretty weak.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2006

Super Fun, Super exiting, Lovely AMY

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

What a fun movie! Laughed and laughed!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

Not an especially flattering portrayal of women

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

It was entertaining but quite weak.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

Fun and hillarious Superwomen action

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

Was good to watch but only once

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

funny movie! ..makes one not want to dump their girlfriend!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

Ridiculous....an embarrassment.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

I thought it was a madcap yarn, all in good fun

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

I WAS VERY FUNNY AND ENTERTAINING.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

It was funny, had good laugh and uma was hot as usual

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

I thought this was an entertaining movie...no doubt it showed some of the things we would like to do to the ex if we had the power!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

Me and my girlfriend thought it was very exciting with a romantic twist.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

This movie sucked so bad. Maybe good for teenagers (like me) but it was the most horrible 100+ minutes I`ve had to endure. Luke Wilson sucks as a romantic lead, Uma Thurman was too over the top, the jokes were all sexually oriented, and so lame and flat. This isn`t a movie about a superhero, or a relationship. It`s about SEX and we have the pleasure to see crude, unbelievable sex scenes a `mile high` and busting through someone`s wall. If you have any taste I REPEAT - ANY TASTE? DO NOT SEE THIS MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

I thought it was a very cute, funny entertaining movie.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

4.5 (my husband and daughter went to see it)

Change Location