My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.70 / 5

User rating: 3.70

Based on 230 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 3.70 47.73%
  • User rating: 3.70 20.45%
  • User rating: 3.70 6.82%
  • User rating: 3.70 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.70 20.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2016

this is a funny entertaining movie we loved it

User review rating: 4 June 15, 2016

I have yet to see the second but the first was good so I assume this one would be the same.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2016

Loved the humour in 1 and loved 2 as well, sure gives insight into Greek people, very funny!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2016

How can I pick 1 favorite part? I loved the entire movie! The movie fits any large ethnic family, the closeness, the lack of personal space and privacy. The entire movie was a reflection on my Latina heritage! BEST movie EVER-even my 14 year old autistic son says it's his favorite comedy!

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2016

Brutal! Nothing more to add.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2016

What took so long; love it as much as the first maybe more; very funny, enjoyable. Saw it twice and am going again with another friend. It is wonderful to see a true to life show. Hope to a continuous series. Love the actors, hilarious!

User review rating: 2 May 02, 2016

Been there saw that. Cute but not as good as first one. So predictable and acting lame. Time to close the book on this story.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2016

It was just as funny as the first one, if not funnier!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 April 24, 2016

Cute but not as funny as the first.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2016

Awesome movie about family values.

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2016

Possibly the worst movie I've ever seen. I predicted every plot point during the movie.

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2016

This was one of the worst films I have seen in years. I predicted almost every plot point as it came up. Boo, not applause!

User review rating: 1 April 19, 2016

Went with my daughter-in-law and we both really liked it. Yes, some of it was predictable but I loved watching and being part of the family. There is so few movies for women and families to watch together and I had a smile on my face when I left the theatre. Isn't that what we all want? Rating 4 stars

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2016

Loved movie. a bit predictable but I loved the Nostalgia

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2016

I saw this last night and couldn't stop laughing it was funny as hell one crazy thing after another

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2016

Best movie of 2016!! Awesome follow up to the first. We laughed till we peed and cried too. All the main actors and they still look great!

User review rating: 4 April 12, 2016

great fun

User review rating: 2 April 10, 2016

I have seen worse but I have certainly seen much better...wait for DVD

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2016

So funny! If you loved the first movie, you'll love this one, too. The scenes where the grandfather is learning how to use the computer is worth the price of admission. Please disregard the negative comments and see this movie. You will laugh and leave the theatre feeling joyful.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2016

Really enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2016

Didn't laugh at all. Couldn't wait to leave. Very disappointed.

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2016

90 tedious minutes interrupted by (maybe) 4 laughs. They beat everything to death - some point could have been made in 2 examples is given 40 - slow and boring. If I had seen #I would have not seen #2 !

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2016

It's all about family!

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2016

First one was better. Still had a couple laughs but definitely a rental movie.

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2016

Thought first one was funnier but this one is still good and definitely worth seeing if you enjoyed the first. Great to see all the same actors return. If you want some light innocent fun go see it.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2016

Very touching and heartfelt. Thoroughly enjoyed movie

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Very funny and moving ! Must see the first one several times to get all the good jokes in this one Definitely a must :D

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Best film for a girls' night! a funny, feel good movie! Reminds you to be grateful for your family! You'll laugh, you'll cry, and you'll laugh some more!

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2016

So bad, it deserves zero stars. Wanted to walk out, it was so pathetic.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2016

Laughing from beginning to end, much better than the first one. Very romantic scenes in the car...best place to rekindle hot passionate LOVE.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2016

I love this poster, too!

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2016

Did not watch yet, but poster is nice.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2016

Better than BATMAN V. SUPERMAN! 5/5

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2016

Ok movie. First one was better. Several good laughs.

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2016

My husband and I had so many laughs and thoroughly enjoyed this movie. It's a go see movie: with family interaction, love, family coming together in fun and when needed.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2016

Super entertaining. A must see.

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2016

This was billed as a comedy. I stayed for half the movie and I don't believe I laughed once. It was terrible

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2016

We really liked this movie. Great for a sequel. Many laughs.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2016

What a worthless steaming pile of cow dung. I've never seen a movie try so hard to be funny and fail miserably.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2016

well done; especially, for a sequel. Lots of laughs...Andrea Martin did it again. Definitely worth it

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2016

This may well be Joey Fatone's finest screen performance!

Change Location