Must Love Dogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

Must Love Dogs Movie Poster

3.15 / 5

User rating: 3.15

Based on 637 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.15 44.53%
  • User rating: 3.15 6.11%
  • User rating: 3.15 4.98%
  • User rating: 3.15 8.52%
  • User rating: 3.15 35.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

If you have ever been through a separation you will relate and laugh all the way through it.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

Cute & Fluffy, but a good date movie. Dermot Mulroney plays a good bad boy. The type every woman would like to try to reform, an impossible task, but it’d be fun to try.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

I enjoyed the movie and it made me laugh. Some parts slow but will make a great DVD/video rental. Diane Lane is always a joy to see act.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2005

It was so boring!!!!!!!! I fell asleep half way through!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2005

I loved this movie so much. It was soooooo funny. I would watch it again and again if i could.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

I actually fell asleep during this movie. My wife enjoyed it. It was very predictable. The acting was not that great. Dragged on.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2005

I only went to see this movie because of the Newfoundland dog. She and her sister were fabulous. The movie was good but predictable.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

GREAT ROMANTIC MOVIE!!!! GO SEE IT!!!! ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES THIS SUMMER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

WOW~!! I SAW IT N I WAS LIKE WOW>... WHEN THEY MET UP THAT WAS FUN AND ALSO ITS ANWSOM DATE MOVIE... GOOD LESON!! I WOUlD SEE IT AGAIN 2 THUMBS UP!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

I didn`t hate it. It started off really slow.. With poor acting from great actors... it picked up though, and Dermot Mulroney is such a babe, as well as John Cusack, so I was never entirely without something to gawk at.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

I loved this movie. Would go see it again. Leave your man at home and go see it with the girls. Definitely a `chick flick`. I`m a chick, and I would spend the money to see it again.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

"MUST LOVE DOGS" OFFERS THE VIEWER A NICE COUPLES ALTERNATIVE TO THE TRASH SO OFTEN ASSOCIATED WITH ROMANTIC COMEDIES. IT MAINTAINS THE ROMANCE WHILE KEEPING THE AUDIENCE FROM LEAVING FEELING AS THOUGH THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH LIFE.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

its a pretty ok movie

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

A good, light and thoroughly enjoyable movie. If you are contemplating cyber dating, you`ll get some pointers. Above all, you leave the movie feeling good...having been well entertained. We need more `feel good` movies.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

This movie was a lot better than I thought it would be from other people`s comments. It was light and mindless and kept me entertained with a few good laughs. Diane Ladd is always excellent. No violence or car chases, just a feel good movie!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

2 Thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

This movie was way better than I expected. I was more than pleasantly suprised. The acting, storyline, humour and plot were phenomonal. 5 out of 5!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2005

Worth seeing but a bit slow at times. Family dynamics between sisters, brothers and Dad was well done and added depth to the plot. Husband fell asleep (as usual) but daughter 18 and I enjoyed it. Certainly better spent money than going to see Wedding Crashers.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

This movie is simply awful. Does not do the romantic comedy movie genre any favours. I love John Cusak, but not enough to give this movie a good review. Stay away!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

bests romantic comidy ive seen since ............i dont know

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

did not enjoy it at all...no comedic timing and poor supporting cast...and where was john cusack in all of it?? upsetting movie with great previews...

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

Its very cute:) not the best romantic comedy but definately worth the money to see:) John cusack is so adorable!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

ridiculously for women in my opinion... limited level of comedy... not worth whatever you paid to see it...

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

you must love this movie....not the greatest romantic comedy,but one definitely worth seing

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

must see romantic comedy of the summer..... and if you are online dating this movie shows it all

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

The best `feel good` movie I`ve seen in a very long time. I walked out of the theatre smiling. John Cusak and Diane Lane were excellent. I really loved it.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

This is the BEST movie of the year by far! Completely understood by all women, divorced or single, scorned or married. This movie was so funny and sensitive all rolled in to one. Kudo`s to Dianne Lane and John Cussack! If you don`t like this movie, you must be a man, or a complete moron!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

Name says it all!!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

I loved it!!!It was romantic and funny and a great cast. Would definately go see it again.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

The best romantic comedy ever

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

its aight!! i`ve seen better!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

The best romantic comedy ever, the 1 movie to get Hollywood out of their movie slump.*****/*****

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

MUST LOVE DOGS IS THIS YEARS BEST ROMANTIC COMEDY!!! DIANE LANE IS IRESISTIBLE!!!

Change Location