Mr. Woodcock

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mr. Woodcock Movie Poster

2.48 / 5

User rating: 2.48

Based on 339 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 2.48 29.21%
  • User rating: 2.48 4.49%
  • User rating: 2.48 4.49%
  • User rating: 2.48 8.99%
  • User rating: 2.48 52.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2007

This movie was so boring. Billy bob thornton is a terrible actor, and isn't funny.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2007

OMG!! SO FUNNY!!! HHAHAHAHA

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2007

It was so foolish!!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

maybe gets half star but there is no selection for star. Movie was horrible

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

Awful, stupid and a waste of time. Not even worth a rental.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2007

i loved this, who doesn't like basketballs and treadmills Susan Surandon, you rock my world I wish I was in my fifties.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2007

piece of s**t.... dont see it if u havn't

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2007

I walked out. I never walk out of movies, but it was so bad.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2007

This movie was hilarious!! Are all gym teachers this evil, cause Billy Bob Thornton played my old gym teacher to a T!! I thought this movie was a really good laugh. Two thumbs up!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2007

Really bad movie. It does not even deserve a 1 star but there is no option for no star.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

it is really bad

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

There wasn't an option for zero stars so I felt forced to even give it one!... By far, one of the worst movies I have ever seen in my life! - HORRIBLE!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

A film of surprising warmth and humanity ringing with moments of real truth. I identified with the Seann William Scott character because I had a Woodcock in high school, too.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

There's sure to be an Oscar in Mr. Woodcock's future.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2007

Sarandon's best since ATLANTIC CITY.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2007

It really is wonderful.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2007

boring

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

Even with free tickets, it still wasn't worth it

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

funny at times

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

I wish i had given my money to a homeless person or a charity instead of wasting 2 hours of my time ... this movie makes me not want to go to the theatre ever again ... it made me want to smash my head in the seat in front of me ... I'm never watching a Movie with Billy Bob Thorton again ... I wish i could have given this movie zero stars but unfortunately i could only go as low as "1" ... Whoever rates this movie higher than "1" star must have been smoking crack. F*ck I'm still pissed today ...

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

After seeing a materpeice by Cronenberg "Eastern Promises", this movie was terrible. 1 star. Billy Bob keeps making bad movies.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

MR. WOODCOCK has something for everyone.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

This movie sucks

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

I dont see that this is a bad movie. Its a fn funny time!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

This movie is awesomeee

Change Location