Mr. Bean's Holiday

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mr. Bean's Holiday Movie Poster

3.60 / 5

User rating: 3.60

Based on 1372 votes and 59 reviews


  • User rating: 3.60 44.80%
  • User rating: 3.60 16.74%
  • User rating: 3.60 12.22%
  • User rating: 3.60 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.60 20.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 59

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2016

This is so funny

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

Although I've never been one to enjoy in-your-face-comedy, Mr Bean's character is truly funny. He's so over the top that you feel like you're watching a live cartoon, and a *really* funny one! I particulary enjoyed Mr. Bean's Holiday. The other main characters were very believable, and were a good contrast to Mr Bean.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

Funny!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

This is one predictable but still very satisfying giggle. Mr Bean never lets you down. Like a tonic

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2007

BEAN is back and you don't want to miss him! Laughs, laughs, and more laughs! Another comic triumph for the zany Rowan Atkinson!!!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2007

it was halirous and funny

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

You would have to be a true Mr. Bean fan to appriciate this movie. It was slightly comedic but I didn't think it was Hilarious! In true Bean fashion he had very few lines, the plot was simple and the movie was rather short. it could have been better. 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

As much as I try and find this character funny, it really is great for TV and not for the big screen. Mildly entertaining, but too much of the same thing over and over.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2007

Really smart near the end. Has traditional stuff we're used to from Mr. Bean but there's new stuff as well - well written and well played out - worth a look.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

it was nice to be entertained and shut out the world for awhile.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

it was pretty funny at times but i was boring as hell at some times. waste of money

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

Beating a dead horse

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

Mr. Bean is like always hilarious!!! Its not a blockbuster but it is an amazing comedy. GOOD FOR PEOPLE WITH ANY KINDS OF SENSE HUMOR!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2007

The silliest movie ever,, don't waste ur money ppl

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2007

Mr. Bean is the stupidest man i have ever seen in my life, whats sad is that he willingly does this. this movie was so painful to watch, no one this stupid would survive to be that age, and anyone who thinks he is 'funny' should be locked away. (the lowest star you can give this is 1, but given the choice i would give it a -100,000,000}

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2007

I absolutely recommend this movie to any age. It was fantastic.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

This movies awsome

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2007

It was funny at parts, but if you've seen the trailers for it then you've seen about 88% of the funny parts. The rest gets kinda tired and warrants a giggle. Mr.Bean is great as a short, but for a feature kinda looses steam part way.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2007

Absolutely terrible. A movie thrown together too quickly for profit, obviously. Very predictable and unfunny. Not the Mr. Bean I used to enjoy. Mr. Atkinson must have really needed that money?

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2007

It was so funny!!! A++++++ Kris T

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

If u plan on watchin this movie don't you dare hold back!its the best movie i've ever seen!*and i've seen alot of movies*!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

FUNNY movie! UNEXPECTEDLY good! reccommend it. even tho there are some BORING AND LONG parts, the rest of the parts make it up 4 it.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2007

Simply halarious! One of the best movies of the year!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2007

I found the jokes very cheesy..didn't like it at all....waist of my time

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2007

It was so funny my whole family loved it. Worth Watching for sure

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

Fun movie. Everyone clapped at the end of the movie - that doesn't happen often. Good laughs and great for the family.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

HILARIOUSLY FUNNY!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

AWESOME!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

It was AMAZING i cannot understand how any of you can saty it was boring. I would recommend it to all!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

great!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

It was a good comedy! i was laughing sooooo hard!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

IT WAS HILARIOUS!!!!! GREAT FOR THE FAMILY!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2007

This movie was amazing I do NOT understand how some of you people can say "horrible" or "we were bored to tears" IT WAS FANTASTIC I would deffinetly recommend it for the WHOLE family.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2007

Boring...really, really boring. The few barely funny moments were during the opening credits (which are the ones used in the trailer). Save your time and money!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2007

Good for children (age 5-8), but not for anyone else. I used to love Mr. Bean, but this movie just wasn't funny.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2007

What a letdown.I expected more than this from Rowan.I've seen better film on teeth.I loved the tv series and the first bean movie.I would have walked out on it, but didn't due to admission prices.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

the one thing i really like, most comedies dont do. i likes the fact that the trailers didn't maje u laf so the movie will have a lot of new stuff you haven't seen. so if you think the trailer looked bad the movie is much funnier!!! rowen akinson is my fav comedian! you will laf you ass off in one scene.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

THIS MOVIE WAS AMAZING IT WAS THE BEST BEAN MOVIE EVER GOODBYE MR. BEAN I LOVE YOU!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

this movie is jokes

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

Very funny!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

Absolute waste of time and money. My 7 year old laughed once. My wife and I were bored to tears. If you have seen the commercials, then you have seen it all.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

Half way through the movie, my daughter who is 9, asked i we could leave. "This is stupid". I'd have to agree. She normally like Mr. Bean. I did have a good sleep though.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

it wazz awsome and hilarious!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

overall it was ok, i'am a fan of mr. bean and found it a liitle like watching a 1 1/2 hr. mr. bean episode ( which i think is too long ) plus the angle with the kid was similar to the tramp from chaplin. enjoyable but would not see it again.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

nothing is like the original

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

It was a great movie...it was funny and that is how I like it!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

a couple hilarious parts but after some time, the movie starts to become dull. It's a great movie for kids though.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

it was cooooooolll

Change Location