Movie 43

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.21 / 5

User rating: 1.21

Based on 3782 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 1.21 4.56%
  • User rating: 1.21 0.61%
  • User rating: 1.21 0.00%
  • User rating: 1.21 0.61%
  • User rating: 1.21 94.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2015

This film is often used as evidence that mankind is extremely stupid and EVIL.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2015

These reviews are completely lacking in objectivity. Horse manure is only SLIGHTLY better in content and quality than Movie 43. Mind you, the horsey stuff DOES smell significantly nicer.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2015

Even having Adam Sandler in it could not make it worse. Horse manure is more entertaining.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2015

Movie 43? It's not often the IQ of the target audience is included in the title.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2013

Excellent and very unpredictable !

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2013

It's not a movie it's a waste of time.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2013

BEST MOVIE EVA (said in deep voice) (making hilarious faces) (do try at 3am)

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2013

garbage

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2013

Terrible!!

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2013

Bleh!!!

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2013

I cringed every time I saw a new star come out for one note jokes stretched into a 6 minute bit... I gave up after 45 minutes.

User review rating: 4 June 17, 2013

haven't laughed this hard in a long time ! Refreshing to see so many Hollywood types make fun of themselves...and to all the stuck-up, whiny haters complaining here I say "Got an issue ? here's a tissue!"

User review rating: 2 June 13, 2013

I'm a fan of crude humour but this movie is just retarded. It's like watching SNL but all of the sketches are so stupid they don't even make sense at times

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2013

Worst movie I have ever seen

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2013

Absolutly hilarious. It just gets better and better. The people that say its disturbing or gross, I believe, are people with deep seeded personal or disturbing thoughts. If you just enjoy this movie for what it is, which is just foolish comedy, than you should have no problem laughing your ass off. It is gross, it is clever, and it is funny.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2013

laughed my butt off - crude hilarious humor. totally loved it.

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2013

This movie was disgusting, a total waste of time and money!!!!! How could people even think of such gross things and expect others to think that it was funny. We left within the first 10 minutes or less. I would not recommend it to anyone.

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2013

I think that main stream papers and people missed the point of this movie. Watch the red-band trailers and people should know what to expect. I believe that the actors/director/producers are all poking fun at the main stream movies and audiences and have come up with their version of a new "dirtiest joke ever"

User review rating: 1 January 31, 2013

This movie was horrible, we left after a short while and so did many people who were lined up to get there money back. Disgusting movie.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2013

This is easily one of the funniest movies i've ever seen. Have no idea what the heck all the hating is about. It's just awesome.

User review rating: 1 January 30, 2013

worse than Plan 9 from Outer Space

User review rating: 1 January 30, 2013

This was THE WORST movie I have seen in a long time. Total waste of money, and time. Horrible script, Horrible film plot. Revolting and Crude. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2013

this movie was definitely dumb, but that being said...I still found it hysterical. I laughed through the whole thing. If you're overly tired when u see it, you'll laugh harder. It's definitely typical crude Farrelly Bros humour. The PSA clip with the photocopy machine kids....I was crying I was laughing so hard. Because there's so many different stories, the movie flew by..don't miss the short during the credits.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2013

this movie is the best. SUPER FUNNY! Recommened!

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2013

F***ing hilarious! All those bad reviews were from the same person. Too funny.. The cast was great, definitely recommend this!

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2013

Worst movie ever.....thought these actors had more class....garbage

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2013

OMG - UTTERLY HORRID

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2013

OMG what a mess. Not funny, not anything

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2013

best movie ever

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2013

Some funny parts bit a waste of talent, bad script and story line, similar to family guy comedy, cheap theater material

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2013

worst movie EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 January 26, 2013

If you've seen the trailer, you've seen all the laughs.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2013

Complete and utter garbage ...

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2013

Don't waste your money, don't waste your time!

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2013

We were excited to see the movie at the theatre based on the cast and expected it to be great. What a horrible disappointment!! It was as though the producers thought that having a star cast would carry the movie - quite the opposite. A series of stupid 'shorts', this movie now has us questioning the true insight, intelligence, and integrity of otherwise well-respected and even Oscar-winning actors. Their choice to participate in such a film baffles us, given each's history of high calibre work. A true disappointment, waste of time and money - not even dvd worthy. Don't even bother wasting your bandwidth downloading it.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2013

Complete and utter garbage.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2012

omg i want to see this Buttler is a dwarf LMAO!

Change Location