Monte Carlo (2011)

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 204 votes and 54 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 62.89%
  • User rating: 4.20 15.46%
  • User rating: 4.20 9.28%
  • User rating: 4.20 3.09%
  • User rating: 4.20 9.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 54

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2011

A GREAT film that reminds us why we go to the cinema.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2011

it was amazing

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

You gonna wikey dis movie!!!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

Such a cute and fun summer movie! Really enjoyable!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

This is a fun teen movie that all teens will enjoy for it adventure and over all good time that the movie has.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

This is a great movie, by far one of my favorites. Great choice to see with friends or even family with its twist of humor and cute love story!

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

this is a nice movie

User review rating: 3 July 31, 2011

My 10 year old didnt even love it.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

this movie is great to just watch at a sleepover with you bff and eat some popcorn Selena Gomez did a great job in this roleand i'm in love with her boots i think this is a great movie and i want to watch it again

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Good movie to see.

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2011

If you're looking to buy these articles make it way esaeir.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2011

Awesome movie!!! Great acting and beautiful setting. Very romantic.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

Loved loved loved! Playful, sweet and enjoyable! All the actors played their parts perfectly!

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2011

not bad

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

I thought it was a cute show with good morales except for her taking the other girls place. It turned out with a godd ending.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

I absolutely love Selena Gomez she's so amazing and beautiful :) and i really want to see this movie soooo bad im her #1 fan !

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

Selena Gomez is my teen idol and i watched Monte Carlo the first day it premiered; like always, she is amazing in all the roles she plays. and i will forever be her fan :)

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

More to the movie than I would have expected from the previews, I was pleasantly surprised and it was a great warm, feel-good movie!

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2011

A FUN CHICK FLICK!!

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

I am going to see monte carlo tomorrow but I love selena gomez and I know the movie is going to be amazing because I have seen all of the clips on youtube,and I don't like most movies [unless they have selena gomez in them] I was soooo mad when I found out that we left victoria a day before selena came to film ramona and bezus.[ I think I spelled that wrong] I can't wait till tomorrow!!!!!!! - A message from Holly W.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

My husband and I both liked it. It was great to see a movie with no swearing. All ages can enjoy this. They all figure out what's really important in life. All the acting is good. I think Selena is the most beautiful young actress in her age group.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

The best movie of 2011.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Grate Movie I think they did a good job.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2011

It is a good movie, but I would say a "renter"

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2011

it was ok

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2011

waste off tiiiimmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

A movie of rare virtue and candor.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2011

Has no one noticed that Selena Gomez looks like a twelve year-old girl dating a 20-something prince in this movie?!?!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

i loved this movie. My older brother hated it. Selena and the other actors in this movie were awesome. I will buy when it comes out on dvd/blu ray

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

The only way this movie could have been any better was to have Justin Bieber in it! 4/5

User review rating: 2 July 08, 2011

Meh, it was okay but seemed like a made for tv movie. Super predictable but decent for the tween set.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

Although i went in watching the movie thinking it was going to be the exact same as the "lizzie Maguire movie" i was actually stunned in how much i loved the movie. Should see

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

I think this movie is going to be really cute. There hasn't been a good teen flick out there since the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 1 and 2. Everyone will really enjoy is fun filled movie that is fun for everyone.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

It was cute but I was expecting more. From the previews I thought it looked better and more exciting but overall I still enjoyed it. Cory monteith!!

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2011

i love Monte Carlo sooooooooo much. It Rocks

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2011

Monte Carlo rocks!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2011

It'ts perfect for a girls only night out

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2011

Worth the see, it really is just an 'awwww' girl movie, where one takes in the scenery (the special moments with guys), the funny parts were so-so, and some parts slow, but it was really for the girls to sit back and enjoy without being particular. Plenty of variety and situations to make one feel good. No great ending, no regrets seeing it in the theater.

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2011

Really stupid one of the worst movies of 2011 Selena Gomez sucks she can't act.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2011

the best

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2011

Awsome!!!

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2011

A few too many fart jokes, but otherwise we enjoyed.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2011

Heartwarming! A film to cherish! 5/5

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2011

Waste of time. Selena Gomez is a failure. Come on Family Channel what have you done.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2011

it was amazing. great acting!

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2011

One of the year's ten best!

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2011

it was awesome

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2011

luvvvvvvv it!

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2011

You can't go wrong with a Selena Gomez movie.

Change Location