Monsters vs. Aliens

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 722 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 59.39%
  • User rating: 3.96 13.54%
  • User rating: 3.96 6.99%
  • User rating: 3.96 3.49%
  • User rating: 3.96 16.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 81

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2009

great must see b.o.b. is great you know funny heart breaking a comedy for the whole family you'll want to watch it again and again insectaseurs is so cute

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

This Movie Is Totally The Best Animated Movie Ever It Is So Good!!!!!!!! - 5 Stars!! (10 If I Could!!!) GO SEE IT NOW!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2009

really good movie

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

this movie is fantastic

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2009

now this is a funny movie

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2009

this is the best movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2009

i really loved this comedy action movie

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2009

funny,cool

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2009

very good

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2009

This is actually pretty good!~

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2009

it was ok but it moved to fast and never really had us caring how it would end. My 4 year old son wanted to leave. My Daughter is 9 and she said it was just ok. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2009

it rocks!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

MIND-BLOWING! MUSY SEE! :)

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

this is a very funny movie

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

this movie is awesome

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

good movie

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

this is the best movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

what a movie

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

i loved this movie it inspired me

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

this is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

this is the best movie i have ever seen in my whole entier live

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

i liked all the monsters in this movie

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

this movie rules

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

seth rogen is so funny

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

awesome and cool

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

there were a lot of funny monsters in this movie

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

great movie and it was really cool

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

kind if boring for a kid's movie

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

it was alright but easy 2 get lost in the movie

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2009

hmm, this film is alrite, not too good and not too bad either

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2009

Got really bored with the movie, not at all what I expected and way to dragged out

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2009

Pretty decent, but considering what a big deal they were making over this movie, it did not meet expectations. The 3-D was predictable and corny. Wait for the rental.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2009

this movie is so funny

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

I'm a teenager and this movie it is so badddddddd, and not in the cool way. yeeeeeeeaaa

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2009

sweet movie

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2009

best movie ever even my entire family loved it because its so funny i liked the part when general w.r. monger called bob the gelatnis maze and i also liked the part when the missing link always gets hurt and i liked the part when the president put the music to funk and i think doctor cockroach phd is so funny even when he kept saying hall galaxar

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

tottaly awsome

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

the movie was amazing

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2009

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

Really great story line. This movie is so good for the kids who are younger (like 8, 9 and 10) years old.....

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

Weak story line. Not for kids. The beginning was too long to hold a child's interest. Graphics were well done. I fell asleep at the most exciting part.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2009

awesome spectaculer movie, really funny and great to watch definetly worth the money and would go see again

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2009

Cool movie! Nice 3D effects!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2009

Totally enjoyable for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2009

Enjoyable movie, my son loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2009

didnt really meet my expectation, a typical 3 stars rated movie

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2009

Excellent Movie - the IMAX 3D is definately en experience that cannot be missed. Great for all ages.

Change Location