Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 204 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 65.06%
  • User rating: 4.25 16.87%
  • User rating: 4.25 6.02%
  • User rating: 4.25 2.41%
  • User rating: 4.25 9.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 65 of 65

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2015

Wow it gets better and better. MI FOREVER!! Great movie and really well thought out. Keep it up.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this exciting action and fun packed movie. This movie gave us more than our monies worth as we left the theatre over two hours ago and are still discussing how entertaining it was. We highly recommend it to all ( even those like us in their sixties ! ) Looking forward to the next one which will be in production soon .

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2015

Great movie!! Lots of unexpected plot twists...nice addition having Alec Baldwin in the cast...hope #6 is already in the works....

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2015

excellent movie!! lots of action going on!!! love it all!! two thumbs up!!

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2015

I have seen all 5 MI series and this is the best one so far, imo. The 131 minutes was well spent, good plot, lots of action especially the bike chasing scene is awesome! Rebecca is adorable and Tom rocks! Very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2015

Very well crafted. This is spy entertainment at it's best!

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2015

Very good.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2015

If you loved Ghost Protocol you are gonna love this one. However, I think GP was more entertaining. This one though has a James Bond feel to it.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2015

There was no down time with this movie. Tom was phenomenal and the supporting cast was great especially Rebecca Ferguson. The story was engaging and suspenseful. You will absolutely love it. I rarely give 5 stars.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2015

Best one to date. Lots of action and great storyline. I like the MI franchise better than the Bond series. Rebecca Ferguson kicks ass.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2015

This movie was the ideal spy movie. Had the right balance of action, suspense and drama. It was easily the best Mission Impossible movie yet. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2015

Tom Cruise Does It Again

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2015

I loved every minute of this movie!! it was awesome!! might be my favorite of the series!! no need for me to head back into a movie theater until Bond: Spectre comes out.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2015

It was absolutely fantastic. The actions are unbelievable, not mentioning the dangerous stunt Tom Cruise did himself on the plane. This movie is very intense, entertaining, I'm happy to see Tom Cruise is back, he looks better than ever. The only downside of the screening was, there was no security guards, I was quite surprised, the security was so tight at the Pixels but not at MI5? A lot of people in the front rows were on their phones almost throughout the whole movie, that was beyond my comprehension. Besides that, all my friends and I totally enjoyed this movie, two thumbs up.

User review rating: 4 March 23, 2015

I like the MI franchise, it will set to be like a James Bond flick. And it's kinda nice to see an American spy with true grit. Mr. Tom Cruise is awesome. Keep making MI forever.

Change Location