Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol Movie Poster

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 422 votes and 123 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 48.06%
  • User rating: 4.22 37.38%
  • User rating: 4.22 6.80%
  • User rating: 4.22 3.88%
  • User rating: 4.22 3.88%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 123

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

totally awesome non-stop action flick. very well done. totally couldn't tell that mumbai was actually burnaby bc!

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

Fun movie to watch.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

null

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

action packed from beginning to end

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

Action packed from start to finish!

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

Predictable , but good none the less. I think the Jeremy Renner and the new britsih actor made the movie franchise come back to life

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

Action after action -- best film of the year!!!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2012

Mission Imposdible 3 and 4 are tied for my all time favorites!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2012

Loved Tom Criuse in it!

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2012

Great movie to go see with your guy, or with the girls if you're just looking for a movie with lots of action! Lots of action (like the other mission movies) but with some funny moments (unlike other mission movies). Go see it!

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2012

Pure enjoyable escapism! I'm not a Tom Cruise fan at all, but a big fan of Simon Pegg.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2012

Great movie, lots of action.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2012

Great Mission !

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2012

Good moments but most of the action sequences were just borderline silly and useless. Tom Cruise was tolerable.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

Cruise is back! Film goes to prove that if you put Tom Cruise in an action role, he is sensational. The rest of the cast is brilliant. Simon Pegg, is as charming as he is funny. Only issue with the film - I am fighting the urge to buy an iPad and a BMW.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

awesome show

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2012

EXPLOSIVE! is the term for this movie!All the "impossible" things you & I can't do agent Ethan does. If you're hands aren't sweating while he's climbing outside 100 storey glass building check your pulse!Enjoyed every minute.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

Lots of running and chasing. Similar to the last MI movie. Good holiday fare,though.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2012

Non stop action from beginning to end. Tom Cruise is at his best!

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

Loved the movie. Haven't been a big Tom Cruise fan in recent years, but he was good here. Love Jeremy Renner too and this one did have a better plot than the others. A great night out

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

Pretty good. Missed some of the old crew, but not bad at all.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2011

awesome movie

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2011

one of the better ones!

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2011

great movie, lots of action. Would def see it a second time.

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2011

Lots of action, outstanding in Imax....

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2011

Well worth the $13 -- Tom Cruise is back!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

just as good as the rest....may be even better

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

I quite enjoyed Jeremy Renner in this movie. The trailer made him out to be a bad guy, but that isn't the case. I would have enjoyed this movie more if I knew that going into the movie.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

Surprisingly I liked it quite a lot. Not a fan of blow em up spy movies but this one was pretty good.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

Best in the series so far.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

Really great movie

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

awesome show

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

Action packed.Excellent special affects with a decent plot. Fun movie.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

Compared to the others I liked this a bit more. The action is non-stop and he gadgets were cool.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

Bring the Mission to the next level of action.

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2011

Okay, just Okay

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2011

It was okay. It wasn't terrible but it wasn't amazing. It was watchable but only for $8 but it's not worth $13.

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2011

Great movie! Tom cruise never disappoints in this series. Mission impossible series is always great. Action packed adventure around the world.

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2011

Not as good as previous

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2011

Cruise is at his best. Great action movie. My only comment would be the storyline was predictible, would have been more relevant if the country was not Russia but Iran or North Korea. Otherwise, another great MI movie!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2011

If you loved the other Mission Impossible movies I think you will love this one. Lots of action until the very end.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2011

Tom Cruise is back. It is non stop action and I loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2011

Awsome action

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2011

movie was packed with action, lots of comical moments and some on the edge of your sear moments as well. All in all lots of fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2011

Well done. Made me watched Mission Impossible III again, after I saw Ghost Protocol.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2011

Another great action movie from Tom Cruise.

User review rating: 3 December 28, 2011

Too long with difficult to follow plot. Attempts at humour were contrived and fell flat.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2011

Very Very Good. Such a Fantastic movie! I loved it!! I wish they would hire the script writer, to write More interesting movies during this past year!

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2011

Oh my! What a ride...highly recommend.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2011

very entertaining - 5 stars

  Change Location