Miracle (2004)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Miracle (2004) Movie Poster

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 5322 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 84.01%
  • User rating: 4.40 0.94%
  • User rating: 4.40 0.36%
  • User rating: 4.40 0.75%
  • User rating: 4.40 13.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2007

this movie is so betufuil massage how team work wins the USA won the Gold madel miracle is a wonderful flim i love this movie maybe they do other hockey flim like this some day miracle rocks

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

love this movie. i actually got chills down my spine...had to pause it halfway through to shoot a few pucks. you might not like it so much if you`re not a hockey fan, but if you are...WATCH IT. Now. Doesn`t matter if you`re canadian and hate the american team with a burning passion, as i do, you`ll cheer for this team by the end of the movie

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

I only wish Kurt Russell could read this message. I`m sitting here watching this movie for perhaps the 10th time and I cried once again. Keep in mind.... I`m a 52 year old former asst. house league hockey coach and father of 4 grown kids. I truly believe Kurt`s potrayal of Herb Brooks was worthy af an academy award. Absolutely remarkable. As powerful a role as any actor could give. He put his heart and soul into this part and subsequently gave so much joy to all of us in sharing in it. I`ll never get tired of watching this movie. It`s inspirational, exciting, honest, nerve wrenching. emotional.....an absolute edge of your seat movie.....even

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

The movie Miracle rocks. Patrick O`Brien Demsey (Mike Eruzione)is HOT

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

miracle the movie rocks i like how the team work together help win miracle the movie rocks

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

I find it was pretty good though you must take into account that I started watching it with a skeptical attitude because there have been a lot of movies revolving around the same circumstances.Congrats to Michael Mantenuto, he`s cute in that movie *sigh* (that`s just crazy me). Very good portrait of Brooks. 4.5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

are you kidding me! this movie is a joke. they have a so-called american "miracle" team filled with real life canadian hockey players. man are the US just running out of players or are we that good?

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

Great, not only are the actors of this chessy flick Canadian but this movie keeps consistingly rubbing Canada`s national sport in our faces. They wouldn`t like it if we made a movie about baseball. Come on, Canadians has had enough with hockey movies, go make your baseball movies and we`ll make our hockey flicks.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2004

hey guys, i dont have to say much to tell you guy on what a good job you guys did.. i luved it, coming from a girl that loves hockey, and to see someone come up and make a movie out of it.. awesome!!.. anyway keep the directing and everything up!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

Such a great movie. For you who voted low what were you thinking?

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

This movie was so good. It`s number one on my list for the best sports movies ever, just under Remember the Titans. I loved this movie even though I`m Canadian, and will never root for Team USA. It was just an overall awesome movie, and the hot hockey studs made it just that much better to watch!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

it was the best! Michael Mantenuto is SOOOOOOOO hott in it. I can`t wait to see the other movies he`s in. I`m gonna see them all.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

I loved Miracle! Its my favorite movie! I am I love with Michael Mantenuto!!!!!!!!!! He is the hottest guy I`ve ever seen in my life!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

Kick-ass movie! I`m a Canadian hockey fan and I was a bit hesistant to go watch a movie about the Americans winning...but I`m glad I did!! It was great!! You have to go see it yourself!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

Miracle was a great movie. It showed the amount of heart and hard work that hockey players go through to succeed. If you are not a hockey player and did not experience situations like this you may not get as much out of the movie. They also did a good job on showing what all the feelings that were behind this game. I give it a 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

it was an awesome movie but i think since hockey started in canada, thats where the movies should be. i still thought it was great and it had some cute guys in it.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

If you like hockey, rush to see this movie. If you don`t like hockey, you might not like it. The achievement of these players was tremendous in a world where US hockey wasn`t taken seriously. Oh, and Canadians, get over it, hockey isn`t just your sport anymore. There is no need to bash these players and the US just because the movie isn`t about you. If you want a movie about Candian hockey, I suggest you make one.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

What a TERRIBLE MOVIE!!! Hockey is too fast of a sport to film. WASTE OF MONEY!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

The US always stereotpes Canadians, they say were obsessed with hockey, thats why, since they made the movie, i dont car to see it. Sure we love our hockey,im a big fan myself, but a movie bout an American hockey team, no thanks.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! The year`s first MUST SEE movie!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2004

Another crap ice-hockey movie> Don`t waste your money

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

I think that this was a great film and once this thing comes out on DVD I will be sure to get it! I think that they way that Coach Brooks pushed those guy was amazing..The way they all came together as a team...I don`t think that anyone could ask for a better coach! I love this movie and the guys aren`t bad looking either (Michael Mantenuto) I LOVE THIS MOVIE! ***BELIEVE*** -Alicia

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

It was a GREAT movie. It goes to show you that if you believe in yourself and push yourself hard, you can do anything. To anybody who is looking for inspiration, watch this movie and you`ll believe...

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

This is one of the best movies with Kurt Russel that I have ever seen I give this movie five stars Miracle is a awesome and outstanding movie

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

bad............

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

This movie is a great movie to show how america has to go find a bunch of hicks to win them a medal.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

They should have made a movie on How Canada beat both US teams in Salt Lake city in 2002

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2004

gangster

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

no thanks, would rather see mighty ducks again, blah. love joe canuck

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

im gonna watch it but i dont like usa and canada is always number one

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

Quite impressed actually. Not as hokey and american glorified as i thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

Canada will always be number one. i will never watch this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

good all there is to say

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

Great! I took my 5 year old boys and my 9 year old nephew, they loved it. All play hockey, so I thought this movie to be a great in showing that it takes much more than skills to accomplish something great - determination, family, unity and passion.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

I have always been a fan of Kurt Russell`s. This movie was an incredible family movie, we went to watch it today. Although I am Canadian, I enjoyed the spirit of the movie....the events that took place during that era deserved a much needed victory!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

An excellent portayal of the miracle on ice. As someone not quite old enough to remember the actual event, it was great to live it through. I would recommend this movie to anyone, sports fan or not!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

Best hockey movie ever!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

I thought that this movie was GREAT. Would have been better if it was canadian. But what can you do.. you cant have it all. They shuld make a movie about the 72 summit series and call it the epic tale of the boy who could.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

your movie was the best movie in the world manny

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

great but sad

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

the coolest movie i have ever seen. i also realy like this movie because its about hockey and i love hockey.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

.....what is there to say?

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

MIRACLE IS ONE OF THE BEST SPORT DRAMAS OF ALL-TIME!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

crap

Change Location