Millions

Thank you for rating this movie!

Millions Movie Poster

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 310 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 64.14%
  • User rating: 3.98 9.87%
  • User rating: 3.98 4.93%
  • User rating: 3.98 1.97%
  • User rating: 3.98 19.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2007

no point in watching i almost fell asleep.wat a waste.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2007

it`s abit boring

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2006

I loved this movie so much and I totally recommend that everyone sees it!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

It is very rare that such a film ,by such a director, could make me feel the way i did. This movie is one of the most touching, and inspirationally gratifying films i have seen ever. It makes people like us realize how fotunate we are and how much we take so many things for granted. This film is a complete work of art, success, and imagination. This film is on the best films of our genereation. It is a work or cnematic art and an imagination masterpiece. Nothing short of perfect, acting, cinematography,direction, etc! GENIUS!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2005

It is one of the best movies that I have seen in a long timeI loved it!. Charming,funny and a bit scary.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

An uplifting story about the innocence of youth and the existence and comfort of true faith in today`s confusing world. Damian is the kind of child we would all like to believe we once were, and the kind of child we wish we had. The absence of "known" actors allows you to become fully immersed in the film. The halos are wonderful, and the music score plays an integral role in the films suspense elements. A must see for Christian Youth Groups and anyone who may have fallen away from their faith.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

I thought it protrayed the innocence of childhood perfectly, without overdoing or taking away the magic of it all, and the soundtrack added so much beauty and emotion. A wonderful movie.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2005

It was an okay movie. Nothing too go ga ga over.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2005

simply amazing!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

A rare and unusual gem!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

It was absolutely delightful. I wish there were more movies with such delicacy and sweetness.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2005

Loved the movie. It makes you realize what is really important in life. Love and Family and doing for others always.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

I wish there were more such movies. Thought provoking as well as entertaining. First Rate!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

it was so dumb i almos fell a sleep dont see it

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

Fantastic

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

I thought millions was great! great acting, great story and great message. This is movies at their best!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

I loved it! One of the best movies I`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2005

One of the BEST

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

This movie was great! Sure it was a kids movie, but it definitely had a different spin to it. I actually enjoyed it and thought it was funny.

Change Location