Men in Black 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 632 votes and 152 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 30.74%
  • User rating: 3.97 44.26%
  • User rating: 3.97 18.92%
  • User rating: 3.97 3.38%
  • User rating: 3.97 2.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 152

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2012

bad movie..worst of the franchise

User review rating: 2 December 05, 2012

Boring and dumb.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2012

Its a must see movie :)

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2012

awful...just as bad as teh MIB#2..Brolin is funny however.

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2012

Great movie!

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2012

A must see movie.

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2012

Its a must see!

User review rating: 2 October 05, 2012

I honestly (other than the pay check) cannot figure out why this movie was made. The cool looking aliens from the first 2 movies are gone, as well the fun interaction with them is missing the worm guys are only there for one line of dialogue (said from about 150ft away, the talking pug is gone. The movie was a bit of a let down all around. Its worth watching just to finish off the story I guess but all in all they should have left the 2 movies alone, this is Men in Blacks, crystal skull or spiderman 3.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

Good show. great graphics & action. It had a good pace to storyline. character interaction was excellent.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2012

Hillarious, just like the first 2. Completes the story.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

Awesome Movie!

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

I thought it was pretty good considering the gap between this movie and the second one. Josh did a great job as a young K, and Will and Tommy were AWESOME like usual. Great movie overall :)

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

Good flick. On par with the the rest of MIB

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

I loved this movie cause it was so funny. I liked the plot and storyline. Also if you liked the previous Men in Black movies, this one would not dissappoint.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

good acting

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

good

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2012

Great installment in the trilogy.

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

I saw this out of some obligated sense of nostalgia (because seriously, how bad was the second one) but found myself pleasantly entertained. Jemaine Clement was actually really creepy, and Jones and Smith continue on with the odd couple shtick in the best way.

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2012

Not one of my favourite movies. I got tired of seeing people turn into aliens.

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2012

this was a very funny movie.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

go see

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

rated this 4 because was too many space creasures in it, that seemed not to belong and got too long winded, at times because of them. i would have given it 3 stars but the 'going into the past' was fabulous to see the 'younger' tommy jones. that was a good one. it was boring a bit here and there throughout the movie. i loved men in black i & ii though!

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2012

enjoyed the humour and action.

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2012

how could you go wrong? if you liked mib 1 and 2, you'll like this one too!

User review rating: 3 September 18, 2012

fits right in with the other two. worth checking out.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2012

funny and entertaining movie!

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 4 September 15, 2012

ask good as the original. way better then number 2.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2012

funny and hilarious movie, glad everyone is back!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2012

this movie was phenomenal. i couldn't of thought that there can be more excitement in the men in black movies, but i was totally mistaken. i hope that there is another one coming soon because there is a lot more to the story of how agent k and agent j became partners. well besides the obvious that was shown in this movie.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

it took a while for the 3rd mib to come out but it was worth the wait

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2012

didn't really enjoy it - the graphics were good though.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

lots of fun...usual mib stuff. kids loved the show.

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2012

more story based but could have used more confrontations.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

this movie was the best of the 3! will smith was funny and played the role well! i would recommend this too all mib fans as well as will smith fans! if you are neither i would still recommend watching!

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2012

pretty good

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2012

funny, hilarious heart felt movie!

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

great action

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2012

actually this movie was really good, better than the 2nd movie.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

love will and really enjoyed this movie,in fact after the movie i went home and watch no:1 and 2 again.

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2012

pretty good

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

funny and hilarious movie!

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2012

it was still intering to watch

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

as always, lots of fun

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

entertaining

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

wow brolin nails agent k. all the fun we expect from and mib film and a twist or two to boot

Change Location