Meet the Robinsons

Thank you for rating this movie!

Meet the Robinsons Movie Poster

3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 634 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 3.72 52.69%
  • User rating: 3.72 14.62%
  • User rating: 3.72 6.92%
  • User rating: 3.72 3.46%
  • User rating: 3.72 22.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 44 of 44

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2008

It Spoiled My Day

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2007

Excellent movie! Good story, kinda wacky at times. Animation was great. Lots of fun!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

My boyfriend and I went to see this movie and we both thought it was cute.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

it was kind of dumb

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

This movie was so predictable, even my four year old knew what was coming next. All the laughs you see in the trailers are the ONLY laughs in the film. I'd say stay home and watch 'Jimmy Neutron' on the tube. They're pretty close, but Jimmy's more entertaining for the little folks.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2007

it is the worst movie i hav ever seen!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

It was a good movie. Hilarious!!! Great for kids!!!! I wouldn't want to see it again but my kids would!!!! Another great movie by walt diney for kids(not great for adults)

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

I don't care what anyone thinks. I am 10 years old and I just got back from seeing Meet The Robinsons with my grandmother. We BOTH loved it. And she is 58. It is the funniest movie I have seen for about a YEAR. Defanatly a must see to anyone that hasn't. (Besides, if your a kid like me and everyone is talking about it at school, it never hurt to be in the know. Right?)

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

ROCK ON GRANDMA!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

A very entertaining movie, would definitely watch again.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

This movie is amazing! The plot is witty and clever and the script is hilarious! Definitly one of my fav movies right now

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

It was sooo good it made me fall in love with Disney again!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

i think that meet the robinsons was a really good movie. i would probably want to watch it 12 more times.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

IT WAS AMAZING! It was absolutely Hilarious!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

Five stars for a very funny and silly movie. I`d see it again but not in 3D.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

it is a very great

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

it was F-word funny im 62 and i loved it

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2007

BEST MOVIE SCENCE THE INCREDIBLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

horrible

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

THIS WAS THE BEST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN I CANT WAIT TELL IT COME ON DVD!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

Entertaining but not one of Disney`s best offerings. It started and ended well, but the middle was a bit messy. It introduced about 10 new characters in what seemed like only a minute, which was just plain confusing. The story dragged a little in places but seemed rushed in others. Having said that, there were some funny moments and a good message like all Disney movies. I took a group of 9 and 10 yr old girls and they all enjoyed it but weren`t raving about it.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

great for kids the screan jumps out at you a must see.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

this movie was great. I saw it in 3-D and highly recomend it. It is on par with Walt Disney`s thinking and belief of moving forward into the future.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

i loved the movie i would see it again and again if i could the t-rex was soo cute i have a big head and little arm

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

Not on par with Finding Nemo or Toy Story... more on the "ok" level of Incredibles. The movie has its moments - as with all Disney major pictures, and is still worth watching - just don`t expect the same gratifying experience as we`ve all gotten accustomed to with Disney.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

I loved so much.I give 5 stars

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

The concept of the movie was a bit on the difficult side for younger kids. Movie was well done however the story was a bit busy and confusion at time for kids.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

AMAZING MOVIE!!!!! I`D SEE IT AGAIN IN A SECOND. IT WAS CUTE AND FUNNY!!! DEFINITLY NOT A WASTE OF MONEY!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

Not funny for the adult sensibilities. Cant understand why kids liked it.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

It has it moments and I felt like i was watching a walt disney bio flick... I have a big head and little arms.. Master?- t rex

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

a very dumb storyline, but pretty funny.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

I loved this movie so much.It amazing anyone could love this.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

Its true it was the absolute worst movie:( bleck I do not recommend it at all.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

its one of the best movies i have ever seen!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

i loved your movie

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

This was one of the better animated movies to come out in a while.I loved so much.There was a lot of older people there and they were laughing a lot.Anyone could love this movie.10 stars out of 10 by me.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

I thought it was such a funny movie I love the imagination that they put into the movie!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

i thot it was really funny when the trecx says i got a big head and little arms master

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

funny, cute and understandable!!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

Wonderful, beautiful and fun!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

THE ONLY PART THAT WAS FUNNTY WAS ON THE PREVIEW.TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

Quite a fast paced movie. Bowler hat guy steals the show VERY FUNNY!! I would see in again to see all that I missed the first time.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

waste of money

Change Location