Max Keeble's Big Move

Thank you for rating this movie!

Max Keeble's Big Move Movie Poster

4.63 / 5

User rating: 4.63

Based on 602 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 4.63 84.23%
  • User rating: 4.63 5.55%
  • User rating: 4.63 3.81%
  • User rating: 4.63 1.56%
  • User rating: 4.63 4.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

i loved max keeble`s big movie it`s the best movie ever!!! my favorite on the movie is robe and max!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

OHHH I THOUGT THE MOVIE WAS GREAT AE GE AND UMM YEAAA

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

alEx!!!!!! you are always my biggest fan of all!!!!!! cute, chubby, handsome and has a totally cute voice!!!!! ps: tk care and always love you.... muakz

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2006

your awsome and really hot

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

i love max keebles big move it is awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

alex d. linz is so cute. no one can take him because he is mine

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

YOUR SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO COOL +

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2006

i think that the movie was good cept for romeo should`ve showed up more than he did

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

i really liked the movie. P.S where do you live MAX

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

Alex D. Linz Is So Hott!!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

Max you are so cute were do you live I wish I could meet you.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

i love Alex D.Linz he is sooo HOT!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

Alex David Linz a.k.a Max Keebles is so cute and COOL. His friends were good and nice too. Alex is also cute and funny in Home alone 3. He is the best at comedy movies. I really wonder how old is him anyway?

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

Megan was sooo sexy!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

its super nice

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

I LOVE Alex David Linz !!! He`s soooooo cute !!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

I loved Max keeble`s Big move it was sooo funny and i couldn`t stop laughing. They should make a part 2 it was hilarious the way Max tried to get into trouble..

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2004

Max keeble is sooooooo cute :)

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

hey hey hey! i love the movie! it is awesome. it`s so hilarious. i think Alex is cute. he is so cool and hot. man he should make more movies. it it just cool. tell me when he makes another movie( if he ever does). it`s the best movie i have ever seen(no offense, but not better then "Dickie Roberts") Alex ahould make a whole lot of movies. i watched it a lot of times. maybe 10 times a day. i wish i was in that movie!!!! let me know when you want me on!!!!! (sarcastic)

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

I like the movie because it is funny.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2003

I loved that movie! It was really good! I think that Alex is really hot! He is really cute and he should be in MORE movies! Love: Ashley

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

i love max keeble`s big move it`s my favorite movie i seen it over 50 times and he such a young kid with a big talent

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2002

i love the movie and i want to know Alex`s phone number and where he lives to PLEASE!!!!!!!!:)

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2001

I think that Alex D. Linz (Max Keeble) really did his part. He showed the emotions and thoughts going on in him the way he was supposed to. The movie, overall, was EXCELLENT! 5-stars! In my opionion, Max Keeble s Big Move is the best movie I ve ever seen in my life! It was a lot better than that PG13 movie "Monkeybone". Why do I say that? Because Max Keeble s Big Move actually had a storyline that made SENSE.Those are all the reasons why I though

Change Location