Marci X

Thank you for rating this movie!

Marci X Movie Poster

2.91 / 5

User rating: 2.91

Based on 649 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 2.91 44.99%
  • User rating: 2.91 2.16%
  • User rating: 2.91 1.69%
  • User rating: 2.91 1.23%
  • User rating: 2.91 49.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

I love this movie it was awsome and the actor who plays dr.s. He is hot. This is such a good moive you could just whatch it agian and agian agian. This the best moive ever since save the last dance and 1o things i hate about u and the prince and me. It`s better than those moivies.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

I am a huge fan of Damon Wayans... this was no his best work. This was probably his worst. Unfortuantly Marci X was a fragmented story that did not hold together. The music lyrics were great, but the character development and interaction was non-existent. In the end, Marci X just wasn`t funny.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2003

I SAW THIS FILM 4 TIMES - I LOVED IT.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

I don`t know which was worst Marci X or Gigli...they both were awful.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2003

Wow .. i thought they stopped making garbage movies ...

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2003

Marci X was a Pile of Dog Crap!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

SUCKED

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

This movie was funny and it have an uncommon story thats never been used before which is great, so i give it a 3 star because it was also kinda corny but it was still good

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

Funy, sexy (Kudrow`s pals and Damon`s pals--not the leads unfortunately). Music is hilarious from Lisa`s Power in My Purse to the Boys R Us lyrics. I was thouroughly entertained.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

Witty and Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

Quite possibly the worst movie I have ever seen. Stupid, fragmented and very, very dumb. Wouldn`t even pimp it as a rental!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

good

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

HIP..and COOL..thats about it...oh a BLAST too:)

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

fuuny

Change Location